ربط المعدة

يستفيد المئات من الناس في دبي والآلاف من الأشخاص حول العالم من التغييرات الكبيرة وفقدان الوزن عن طريق ربط المعدة، وهو إجراء آمن وفعال وقابل للتخصيص بحسب كل شخص لعلاج السُمنة.

ربط المعدة بالمنظار هو أسلوب طفيف التغلغل لا يتطلب أي جروح أو تدبيس للمعدة ولا أي تحويل لمسار المعدة والأمعاء، فهو يعتمد على إحاطة الجزء العلوي من المعدة بحزام قابل للنفخ ومصنوع من السليكون للمساعدة على الحد من تناول الطعام. يمكن ضبط الحزام لملاءمة احتياجات كل مريض في زيارة واحدة فقط لاستشاري فقدان الوزن، فالأمر بسيط للغاية.

لا يقتصر تصميم حزام المعدة القابل للضبط فقط على مرضى السمنة وحدهم، بل يستفيد منه أيضاً المصابون بأمراض مصاحبة يمكن أن تتحسن مع فقدان الوزن الزائد، مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو السكري أو انقطاع النفس النومي أو غير ذلك. يحتاج المريض في البداية لإجراء تقييم مبدئي يشمل الفحص البدني والنفسي لتحديد مدى إمكانية مناسبة هذا الإجراء لهم.

كيف تعمل جراحة ربط المعدة؟

ربط المعدة بالمنظار هو تقنية جراحية حديثة وفريدة تتم من خلال وضع حزام صغير بالمنظار حول القسم العلوي من المعدة، وهذا الحزام يسهل إزالته وضبطته، خاصةً لدى من يعانون من السُمنة ويسعون إلى طرق جراحية طفيفة أو غير متغلغلة لفقدان الوزن بفاعلية. فور وضع الحزام حول القسم العلوي من المعدة، تتحول المعدة إلى ما يشبه ساعة زجاجية، أي أن الجزء العلوي يتخذ مظهر الجراب ويكون أكبر من الجزء السفلي. ويتيح هذا الشكل غير المعتاد للقسم العلوي أن يُفرغ ببطء، وبالتالي يشعر المريض بالشبع ويتناول قدراً أقل من الطعام.

اكتشف مزايا الإجراء الثوري لفقدان الوزن بربط المعدة بالمنظار واستمتع بصفاء ذهنك وصحة جسمك.

  • يوصى بشدة بإجراء ربط المعدة بالمنظار للمرضى الذين يعانون من السمنة المَرَضية، فهو لا يتطلب أي قطع في الأمعاء أو تغيير موضعها، وهو ما يقلل بشكل كبير مخاطر أي تسريبات.
    خلافاً لتدخلات فقدان الوزن المتغلغلة الأخرى، لا تتسبب جراحة ربط المعدة بالمنظار بأي ندوب في الجسم.
    لتحقيق النتائج المثلى لهذا الإجراء، ينبغي أن يلي الإجراء تحديد حصص الطعام والنشاط البدني. وفور أن يصل المريض إلى فقدان الوزن المستهدف ويسيطر بالكامل على شهيته، يمكنه إزالة رباط المعدة التنظيري بصفة دائمة.

ما الذي يجعل فريق جراحة ربط المعدة في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي فريداً من نوعه؟

يعتمد نجاحنا على التعاون مع المرضى، وعلى المستوى العالي من الخبرة، فنحن نساعد آلاف المرضى الذين يعانون من السمنة في التغلب على السمنة وتحقيق أهداف فقدان الوزن عن طريق جراحة ربط المعدة. يتمتع استشاريونا أيضاً بالخبرة في التعرف على احتياجات المريض وإدراكها. نتأكد دائماً من استخدام أرقى الأجهزة وأحدث التطورات التكنولوجية للحصول على النتائج المثلى دائماً.

كم تبلغ تكلفة جراحة ربط المعدة؟

شأنها شأن أي جراحة ثورية، لا تعتبر جراحة ربط المعدة رخيصة. لكن مهما كانت تكلفتها، في استثمار مجزي لحياتك وصحتك، فهي تساعد على التخلص من الوزن الزائد بفعالية كبيرة ودون ندوب.

لا حاجة للبحث أكثر بعد الآن عن جراحة ربط المعدة في دبي، فالمستشفى الأمريكي هو الوجهة الأمثل للحصول على أفضل النتائج. استكمل النموذج أدناه لحجز موعدك مع طاقم دعم فقدان الوزن لدينا أو للحصول على تقديرات سعر ربط المعدة ليساعدك ذلك في اتخاذ قرار حكيم لتحسين صحتك وتطوير نمط حياتك.

فريق من الأطباء

علي الدعمي

استشاري الجراحة العامة والأورام والصدر

عربي, الإنجليزية

عمران حق

استشاري  الجراحة العامة

الإنجليزية, الألمانية, الهندية, البنجابية, أوردو

تحميل المزيد

Gastric Band

Hundreds of people in Dubai and thousands of people around the world are losing weight & enjoying profound changes to life with the Gastric Band - a safe, effective and customizable weight loss gastric procedure available for the treatment of obesity.

A laparoscopic stomach banding is a minimally invasive approach that doesn’t require any cutting or stapling of the stomach or re-routing of gastro intestines to treat obesity. It rather encompasses the placement of an inflatable silicone gastric band around the upper stomach that helps decrease food consumption. The gastric band can be adjusted to match every patient’s unique needs in just one visit to a weight-loss consultant. It’s that simple.

The adjustable lap band is designed not for obese patients only but also for patients with comorbidities that may improve with shedding of extra pounds, such as hypertension, diabetes, and/or sleep apnea etc. However, patients at American Hospital need to begin with initial assessment of their physical and psychological examination in order to determine their candidacy for the procedure.

How does Gastric Band Surgery Work?

The lap band is an attractive surgical technique that comprises laparoscopic placement of a small band around the upper portion of the stomach, and is removable and adjustable, especially for individuals who are struggling with obesity and seeking minimal or non-invasive surgical ways to lose weight effectively. Once the band is fitted around the top portion of the stomach, it transforms the stomach into an hour glass i.e. the upper part looks like a pouch and is larger than the lower part. This irregular shape allows the top portion to empty slowly, and consequently makes the patient feel full and eat less.

Discover advantages of the revolutionary lap band weight loss procedure, and enjoy better quality of your mind and body.

  • The lap band procedure is highly recommended for patients who suffer from morbid obesity, as there’s no cutting or repositioning of any intestine, it puts the risk of any leaks to very low levels.
  • Unlike other invasive weight loss interventions, the lap band surgery gives no excessive scarring to your body.
  • To achieve the optimal outcomes, the procedure has to be followed in conjunction with a control over meal portion and physical activity. Once the patient hits the weight-loss target and takes full control over appetite, (s)he can have the laparoscopic adjustable band removed permanently.

What Makes Our Gastric Band Surgery Dubai Team Unique?

The success of our weight-loss team is based on a collaboration with patients. Owing to the highest level of expertise, our consultants are helping tons of obese patients overcome their obesity and achieve their weight loss goals through the gastric band surgery. In addition, our consultants have a profound sense of identifying and realising the patient’s needs, and since we believe in striving together with patients, we make sure to use the industry’s most sophisticated technology to obtain the most optimal outcomes.

How Much Does Gastric band Surgery Cost?

Like any revolutionary surgery, the gastric band is not inexpensive, but whatever it costs, it’s going to be a wise investment of your life, as this procedure will help you get rid of unwanted pounds and all without extreme scarring.

Patients seeking surgery for gastric band in Dubai need to look no further than American Hospital. Fill out the form below to book your appointment with our weight-loss support staff or get gastric band price quotes to make an informed decision about a healthy life. 

American Hospital Panel of Doctors

Ali Al Dameh

Consultant Surgeon and Surgical Oncologist

Arabic, English

Imran Ul Haq

Consultant General Surgery

English, German, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Load More