طب الغدد الصماء التناسلي والعقم

لدى الأزواج والزوجات الذين يسعون إلى بدء تكوين عائلة ولكنهم يواجهون تحديات في الحمل خيارات متعددة حالياً للخصوبة. وفي المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي، يستغل أخصائيو الخصوبة لدينا التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لتشخيص مشكلات الغدد الصماء التناسلية والعقم وتحديد أحدث العلاجات الطبية التي يمكن أن تساعد الأزواج والزوجات على بدء عائلاتهم أو توسعها.

ونحن نتفهم التحديات المرتبطة ببدء عائلة أو التوسع في عائلة حالية. وقد ساعدنا، حتى اليوم، ما لا يحصى من الأزواج والزوجات للحمل وإنجاب أطفال حسب جداولهم الزمنية الخاصة، باستخدام أحدث علاجات الخصوبة. نعالج الأزواج والزوجات باستخدام رعاية مخصصة ونوجههم في رحلتهم إلى تحقيق النجاح التناسلي.

يوجد نوعان من العقم التناسلي، فيشير العقم الأولي إلى الأزواج والزوجات الذين لم يحلموا بعد مرور سنة على الأقل من الجماع الجنسي دون وسيلة لمنع الحمل، بينما يشير العقم الثانوي إلى الأزواج والزوجات الذين كانوا قادرين على الحمل في الماضي ولكنهم لم يعودوا قادرين على الحمل.

خيارات طب الغدد الصماء التناسلي والعقم:

مع التطور التكنولوجي في مجال الطب، تتوفر عدة خيارات لعلاج العقم يمكن أن تقدم للأزواج والزوجات أفضل فرص الحمل. وهي قد تتراوح من الأساليب الأساسية مثل تحفيز التبويض مع التلقيح داخل الرحم IUI، إلى الإجراءات الأكثر تعقيداً، مثل الإخصاب في المختبر (IVF). وكذلك، لا تتعامل خيارات العقم فقط مع التحديات التناسلية لدى الأنثى ولكنها تبحث كذلك في العجز التناسلي لدى الذكور كذلك وتعالجه.

علاجات العقم لدى الإناث:

توجد عدة طرق يتعامل بها أخصائيو الخصوبة لدينا مع تحسين فرص تبويض المرأة. لكن العلاج التخصصي للخصوبة يبدأ، على أي حال، بالبحث في أسباب العقم. قد لا تستطيع المرأة الحمل إن كانت مصابة باضطراب هرموني، أو بمشكلات درقية، أو التكيس المتعدد بالمبيض، أو بعيوب في قناتي فالوب أو الرحم. ولا يمكن المساعدة على التوصل إلى التشخيص وتمكين الطبيب من وضع خطة مخصصة لعلاج العقم، إلا عن طريق سلسلة من الاختبارات.

  • الجراحة طفيفة التغلغل (للأورام الليفية، والسلائل -الزوائد اللحمية-، وبطانة الرحم المهاجرة، وغير ذلك من المشكلات)
  • الإخصاب في المختبر باستخدام بويضات المتبرعات
  • الاختبارات الجينية قبل الغرس
  • التلقيح داخل الرحم
  • الجماع في موعد محدد

علاجات العقم لدى الذكور:

يمكننا كلك تشخيص وعلاج إمكانيات الخصوبة لدى الذكور. أثناء تحديد السبب الكامن وراء عدم القدرة على الإنجاب، يمكن للأطباء أن يطلبوا من الشركاء الذكور الخضوع لفحص بدني، و/أو تحاليل للسائل المنوي، و/أو اختبارات للدم، و/أو اختبارات للذكورة. وتشمل الإجراءات الإضافية لعلاج عقم الذكور:

  • إصلاح القيلة الوريدية
  • العلاجات الطبية والهرمونية
  • الترميم الجراحي الدقيق
  • استخراج الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية
  • انعدام النطاف
  • الدفق الكهربي

لماذا ينبغي اختيار المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي؟

يقدم المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي مرافق من مستوى عالمي للخصوبة لتقديم علاجات وأدوية مبتكرة، بينما يحوز فريقنا من الأطباء والأخصائيين ذوي الخبرة دراية واسعة بطب الغدد الصماء التناسلي والخصوبة والمسالك البولية. وستتيح مقابلة أحد أخصائيي طب الغدد الصماء التناسلي الحاصلين على شهادة البورد لك فهم خياراتك لتحقيق هدف الإنجاب. يبقى فريق عملنا على تواصل معك، ويتابعون حالتك طيلة عملية العلاج بالكامل لتقديم تجربة إيجابية لعلاج الخصوبة.

وكذلك، ندرك إن الحمل بطفل عن طريق الإخصاب في المختبر يمكن أن يكون مجهداً ويسبب صعوبات عاطفية للوالدين المرتقبين. ولذلك، فإن فريق القعارة المتكاملة لدينا طور برنامجاً متخصصاً ليقدم خدمات الدعم والمشورة وجلسات العلاج الجماعي التي تركز على علاجات العقم والتوجيهات الغذائية.

حدد موعداً:

إن كنت أنت، أو المقربين منك، تحاول الحمل لمدة ستة أشهر أو أطول دون نجاح، فندعوك إلى تحديد موعد لاستشارة أحد أخصائيي طب النساء في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي عن طريق استكمال نموذج عبر الإنترنت.

ننصحكم رجاءً بجلب أي سجلات طبية أو أي نتائج اختبارات ذات صلة ربما تكون لديك إلى استشارتك. سيتيح لك ذلك لخبراء الخصوبة لدينا تحديد ما إذا كان هناك داعٍ إلى اختبارات خصوبة إضافية، ووضع خطة علاج مخصصة لك بناءً على ذلك.

أطباء قسم طب الغدد الصماء التناسلي والعقم

ريتا صقر

استشاري أمراض النساء والتوليد وجراحة أورام الثدي

عربي, الإنجليزية, الفرنسية

تحميل المزيد

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Couples who seek to start a family but face challenges while becoming pregnant, now have multiple fertility options. At American Hospital Dubai, our fertility specialists utilize the advanced technology to diagnose reproductive endocrinology and infertility issues and determine the latest medical treatments that can help couples start or expand their own families.

We understand the challenges associated with starting or expanding a family. To date, we’ve helped numerous couples to conceive and have children on their own timetables, using the latest fertility treatments. We treat couples with personalized care and guide them in their journey to achieving reproductive success.

There are two types of reproductive infertility; primary infertility refers to couples who have not conceived after at least one year of having unprotected sexual intercourse, whereas secondary infertility refers to couples who were able to become pregnant in the past but are no longer able to conceive a baby.

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Treatment Options:

With the technological evolution in the field of medicine, there are numerous infertility treatment options available that can provide couples with the maximum chances of conceiving a baby. These may range from basic approaches such as ovulation induction with intrauterine insemination (IUI) to more complex procedures, like in vitro fertilization (IVF). Also, the infertility treatment options don’t only address female reproductive challenges but investigate and treat male reproductive incompetence as well.

Female Infertility Treatments:

There are many ways our fertility specialists handle improving the chances for a woman to ovulate. The specialized fertility treatment, however, begins with an investigation of the causes of infertility. A woman may be unable to become pregnant if she has hormone imbalances, thyroid problems, polycystic ovaries, or anomalies of fallopian tubes or uterus. Only a series of tests can help establish the diagnosis and enable the doctor to determine a personalized plan for the treatment of infertility.

  • Minimally invasive surgery (for fibroids, polyps, endometriosis, and other issues)
  • In Vitro Fertilization with donor eggs
  • Preimplantation Genetic Testing
  • Intrauterine Insemination
  • Timed Intercourse

Male Infertility Treatments:

We can also diagnose and treat male fertility potentials. While identifying the underlying cause of the inability to conceive a baby, the doctors may ask male partners to undergo a physical examination, semen analyses, blood tests, and/or andrology testing. Some additional procedures to treat male’s infertility include:

  • Varicocele repair
  • Medical and hormonal remedies
  • Microsurgical reconstruction
  • Testicular sperm retrieval
  • Azoospermia
  • Electroejaculation

Why Choose American Hospital Dubai?

American Hospital Dubai provides a world-class fertility facility to provide innovative treatments and medicine, while our team of experienced doctors and specialists possess a comprehensive knowledge of reproductive endocrinology, fertility, and urology. Meeting with one of our board-certified reproductive Endocrinologists will enable you to understand your options for achieving your goal of conceiving a child. Our staff will keep in touch with you, and track the status of your case throughout the entire treatment process in order to deliver a positive fertility treatment experience.

Additionally, we recognize that baby conception through IVF treatment can be stressful and cause emotional difficulties for parents-to-be. For this reason, our integrative care team has formulated a specialized program to offer support & counseling services and group therapy sessions that focus on infertility treatments and nutritional guidance.

Schedule an Appointment:

If you or your loved ones have been trying to conceive for six months or longer without success, we invite you to schedule a consultation with one of our Gynecology Specialists at American Hospital Dubai by filling out an online form.

We advise you to please bring any pertinent medical records or test results that you may have to your consultation. This will enable our fertility experts to determine whether or not additional fertility testing is required, and customize a treatment plan for you accordingly.

Doctors panel

Tamara Aladhami

Consultant - Chief of Obsetrics & Gynecology

Arabic, English

Load More