التصوير الوعائي التاجي

يساعد اختبار التصوير الوعائي التاجي كثيراً في تحديد ما إذا كان الشريان التاجي الذي ينقل الدم والأوكسجين إلى عضلة القلب مسدوداً أو ضيّقاً، ويضع الطبيب خطة علاج ملائمة لخفض خطر الإصابة بمرض الشريان التاجي (CAD) والأزمة القلبية.

التصوير الوعائي التاجي هو اختبار تشخيصي شائع يُجرى لرصد تراكم اللويحات بسبب تراكم الكوليسترول وغيره من المواد، وانسداد الأوعية الدموية التي تمد عضلة القلب بالدم والأوكسجين. يهدد التراكم أو تضيق الأوعية الدموية التدفق المنتظم للدم الغني بالأوكسجين عبر الشرايين إلى القلب، وقد يؤدي إلى الذبحة الصدرية، أو ألم الصدر، أو التضيق الأورطي، أو فشل القلب غير المبرر. يستطيع الأطباء باستخدام التصوير الوعائي التاجي البحث في نطاق مرض الشريان التاجي، ووضع خطة علاج فعالة لتحسين صحة القلب والوقاية من تفاقم الأعراض أو المضاعفات.

تشتهر خدمة رعاية القلب لدينا في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي بقدرتها على التشخيص والعلاج ووضع خطة لإعادة تأهيل المرضى بحالات قلبية تتراوح بين البسيطة والمعقدة باستخدام أحدث أنواع التكنولوجيا والوسائل المتقدمة المتغلغلة وغير المتغلغلة. وفي الواقع، فالعديد من المرضى يأتوننا عندما لا تكون خدمات طب القلب في منشآت أخرى للرعاية الصحية فعالة في تشخيص اضطرابات القلب والأوعية الدموية والتعامل معها، أو عندما لا يمكن للمنشآت الطبية الأخرى إجراء عمليات جراحية لعلاج الانسدادات المعقدة في الشرايين التاجية.

لماذا يُجرى التصوير الوعائي التاجي؟

قد يوصي الطبيب بالخضوع للتصوير التصوير الوعائي التاجي إن كان المريض مصاباً بإحدى الحالات التالية:

  • إن سبقت إصابة أحد أفراد أسرته بمرض الشريان التاجي
  • الذبحة لأول مرة أو الذبحة غير المستقرة
  • التضيق الأورطي أو مشكلة أخرى بالصمامات
  • اضطرابات رسم القلب الكهربي
  • الألم غير المعتاد في الصدر (في الجانب الأيمن، أو في طرف الكتف، وغير ذلك).
  • النتيجة غير الطبيعية لاختبار إجهاد القلب
  • جراحة القلب، مع كونك ضمن الفئات الأكثر عرضة لخطر الإصابة بمرض الشريان التاجي
  • الأزمة القلبية

يُجرى التصوير الوعائي كذلك بعد عملية المجازة (تحويل مسار الشرايين التاجية) وبعد تركيب الدعامات لتقييم أداء القلب والأوعية الدموية وصحتها.

الاستعداد للتصوير الوعائي التاجي:

فور أن يقترح أخصائي رعاية القلب التصوير الوعائي التاجي، ينصح المريض بما يلي:

  • تجنب الطعام والشراب لمدة 8 ساعات قبل بدء الاختبار
  • المبيت في المستشفى في الليلة السابقة للاختبار أو تسجيل الحضور للمستشفى في صباح يوم الاختبار،
  • ويتوقف ذلك على الحالة الصحية
  • ارتداء مئزر المستشفى
  • توقيع نموذج موافقة قبل الاختبار

أثناء الاستشارة، نحث المرضى على مناقشة الطبيب إن كانت لديهم حساسية لأي أدوية، أو إن سبقت إصابتهم بأي تفاعل إزاء الصبغات المستخدمة في تصوير وعائي سابق، أو إن كانوا يتناولون أي أدوية، أو في حالة الحمل.

كيف يُجرى التصوير الوعائي التاجي؟

يعتمد الاختبار التشخيصي على آلة أشعة سينية قوية لإنشاء صور للقلب وأوعيته الدموية. يستلقي المريض على طاولة طويلة تنزلق إلى داخل الآلة، وتوضع قسطرة وريدية في اليد أو الذراع لحقن صبغة خاصة تحسن معاينة شرايين القلب، بينما توضع أقطاب متعددة على الصدر لتسجيل معدل ضربات القلب.


يُنصح المريض أثناء التصوير بالبقاء ثابتاً وحبس نفسه لبضع ثوانٍ لتجنب تشوش الصور. ويُجرى التصوير الوعائي التاجي غالباً مع القسطرة القلبية التي تساعد على قياس الضغوط داخل غرف القلب. قد يستغرق الإجراء بأكمله حوالي ساعة، ويستطيع المرضى العودة لأنشطتهم الطبيعية فور الانتهاء.


احجز موعداً:

يمكنك طلب استشارة من أفضل أخصائيي طب القلب في دبي أو تحديد موعد للتصوير الوعائي التاجي في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي، للحجز، يرجى التفضل باستكمال النموذج الآمن عبر الإنترنت، وسيتواصل معك أحد العاملين لدينا لتحديد موعد أو لاختبار التصوير الوعائي التاجي.

فريق من الأطباء

فراس رؤوف العاني

استشاري طب القلب

عربي, الإنجليزية

تحميل المزيد

Coronary Angiography

A coronary angiography test helps a lot when your doctor tries to determine if the coronary artery that transports blood and oxygen to the heart muscle is blocked or narrowed, and develops an appropriate treatment plan to lower the risk for coronary artery disease (CAD) and a heart attack.

Coronary angiography is a common diagnostic test administered to detect the buildup of plaque due to accumulation of cholesterol & other substances, and an obstruction in blood vessels that supply blood and oxygen to the heart muscle. The buildup or narrowing of blood vessels cause hindrance to the regular flow of oxygen-rich blood through arteries into your heart and may result in angina, chest pain, aortic stenosis, or unexplained heart failure. Using coronary angiography, the physician can investigate the extent of coronary artery disease, and determine an effective treatment plan to improve the heart-health and prevent further complications.

Our cardiology care at American Hospital Dubai is known for its ability to diagnose, treat, and develop a rehabilitation plan for patients with simple to complex cardiac conditions using state-of-the-art technology and advanced invasive and non-invasive methods. In fact, many patients turn to us when cardiac services at other healthcare facilities have been ineffective in diagnosing and addressing cardiovascular disorders or unable to perform surgeries on complicated coronary artery blockages.

Why is Coronary Angiography Performed?

A doctor may recommend having a coronary angiography if the patient has the following conditions:

  • A family history of coronary artery disease
  • Angina for the first time or unstable angina
  • Aortic stenosis or another valve problem
  • ECG abnormalities
  • Atypical chest pain (right side, shoulder tip, etc).
  • Abnormal heart stress test
  • Heart surgery, but you are at high risk of developing coronary artery disease
  • Heart attack

The angiography is also performed post-by-pass and post stent for assessing the functioning and health of the heart and blood vessels.

Preparing for Coronary Angiography:

Once the cardiac-care specialist suggests the coronary angiogram, the patient will be advised to:

  • Avoid eating or drinking for 8 hours before the commencement of the test
  • Either stay in the hospital the night before the test or check in to the hospital the morning of the test, depending upon the health condition
  • Wear a hospital gown
  • Sign a consent form before the test

During a consultation, we encourage patients to discuss with the doctor if they are allergic to any medicines, have had a reaction to the dye material in a previous angiogram, taking any medicines or have a pregnancy.

How is Coronary Angiography Performed?

The diagnostic test relies on a powerful X-ray machine to create images of a heart and its blood vessels. The patient lies on a long table that slides through a machine. An IV line is inserted into the hand or arm to inject a special dye that enhances the visibility of the heart’s arteries, while various electrodes are placed over the chest to record heart rate.

During the scan, the patient is advised to stay still and hold the breath for a few seconds to avoid blurry images. Coronary angiography is often carried out in conjunction with cardiac catheterization that helps measure pressures in the heart chambers. The whole process may take up to an hour to conclude, whereas patients may continue their normal activities immediately.

Book an Appointment:

You can request a consultation with the best-in-class Cardiologists in Dubai or book Coronary Angiogram at American Hospital Dubai simply by filling out our secure online form appearing on your monitor-screen. One of our staff members will get in touch with you to schedule your appointment or the coronary angiography test.

American Hospital Panel of Doctors

Firas Raouf Alani

Consultant Interventional & Structural Heart

Arabic, English

Load More