إزالة الشعر بالليزر

إن كنت تعاني من النتوءات التي تلي استخدام شفرة الحلاقة، ومن الشعر الناشب، ومن التشققات المشابهة لحب الشباب والناجمة عن الطرق الاعتيادية لإزالة شعر الجسم غير المرغوب فيه، فمن الأفضل لك التفكير في إزالة الشعر بالليزر للتخلص من الشعر بطريقة جيدة وآمنة.

تُعد إزالة الشعر بالليزر إجراءً متقدماً يساعد الرجال والنساء على التخلص من الشعر المزعج بشكل دائم. هذا الإجراء سريع وبدون ألم. نستخدم في وحدة طب الأمراض الجلدية بالمستشفى الأمريكي في دبي عدة تقنيات آمنة لإزالة الشعر بالليزر لكل أنواع البشرة وكل أنواع الشعر، ويضع أخصائيو طب الأمراض الجلدية برنامجاً مخصصاً لإزالة الشعر بالليزر بما يلائم الاحتياجات والتوقعات الخاصة بكل عميل.

  • يركز العلاج بالليزر على الإنقاص الدائم للشعر الناشب والاصطباغ، والحصول على بشرة أكثر صفاءً بعد الجلسة. يقلل نظام إزالة الشعر بالليزر الأحدث على الإطلاق من نمو الشعر غير المرغوب فيه
    في أي مكان في الجسم. تتضمن بعض خدماتنا ما يلي:
    إزالة الشعر بالليزر من الكتفين والوجه (باستثناء منطقة العين)
    إزالة شعر الإبطين والذراعين والساقين والقدمين بالليزر
    إزالة الشعر بالليزر من المنطقة الحساسة أو منطقة البكّيني
    إزالة شعر اللحية والعنق والصدر والظهر بالليزر
    إزالة كامل شعر الجسم بالليزر

ما الذي تنطوي عليه إزالة الشعر بالليزر؟

إن إزالة شعر الجسم كله بالليزر هي إجراء معروف لدى النساء، بينما يسعى الرجال إلى إزالة الشعر على وجه الخصوص للتخلص من شعر الأذنين والصدر والظهر. بعد التقييم أثناء الاستشارة الأولية، يبدأ الممارس الإجراء بإحضار أداة يدوية ملائمة لعلاج المنطقة المستهدفة ولضبط الليزر بما يتناسب مع بشرتك ولون الشعر وسُمكه ونوعه. وبعد ذلك يجلب أداة مشغل الليزر اليدوية للمنطقة المستهدفة لإضعاف جريبات الشعر وشدها من قاعدتها. فور إزالة الجريبات، يكون الجلد خالي من أي شعر ملحوظ.

يتم علاج إزالة الشعر بالليزر عندما تكون جريبات الشعر في طور النمو النشط. ينطوي هذا الإجراء على بث حزمة مكثفة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية إلى المنطقة المستهدفة، وعندما يمر الضوء عبر الشعر تحت الأدمة، يتحول إلى طاقة حرارية ويسخن جريبات الشعر إلى درجة تُسقطها حيث إن كل جريبة شعر تنمو بمعدل مختلف، فلا يكون كل شعر الجسم في طور النمو عند إجراء العلاج بالليزر. يفسر ذلك سبب الحاجة لإزالة الشعر بالليزر على عدة جلسات للوصول إلى النتائج المتوقعة. يصبح الجلد أكثر صفاءً وبشعر أقل بعد كل جلسة.

احجز موعداً للاستشارة:

ساعدت وحدة إزالة الشعر بالليزر آلاف العملاء الراضين عن خدماتنا. نحن من بين أوائل رواد مجال إزالة الشعر بالليزر في دبي، من صمن العلاجات الأخرى الخاصة برعاية الجلد.
تتطلب إزالة الشعر بالليزر عناية بأدق التفاصيل، ومعرفة وافية، وتقنية مناسبة، وخبرة واسعة لإجراء وتحقيق النتائج المرجوة.

فريق من الأطباء

رشا الفخراني

أخصائية طب الأمراض الجلدية

عربي, الإنجليزية

ميكايلا تشوروكا

أخصائية طب الأمراض الجلدية

الإنجليزية, الفرنسية, الإسبانية

رولا عامر

استشارية طب الجلدية

عربي, الإنجليزية, الألمانية

سامي يونس

استشاري أمراض جلدية

عربي, الإنجليزية

تحميل المزيد

Laser Hair Removal

If you have had enough of battling with razor bumps, ingrown hairs, and acne-like breakouts caused by conventional methods of removing unwanted body hair, you may want to consider Laser Hair Removal Treatment to become hair-free for good and safely.

Laser hair removal is an advanced treatment that helps both men and women get rid of unruly hair permanently. The procedure is quick and pain-free with minimal or no downtime. We at the Dermatology Unit of American Hospital Dubai use multiple laser technologies to safely treat all skin types and hair textures, while our Dermatologists customize a laser hair removal program tailored to meet every client’s unique needs and expectations.

The laser treatment focuses on consistently reducing ingrown hairs and pigmentation, as well as achieving clearer-looking skin session after session. Our state-of-the-art laser hair removal system reduces unsightly hair growth virtually anywhere on the body. Some of our services include:

  • Laser hair removal for shoulders and face (except for the eye area)
  • Laser hair removal for underarms, arms, legs, and feet
  • Laser hair removal for bikinis or bikini area
  • Laser hair removal for beard, neck, chest, and back
  • Laser hair removal for full body

What Does Laser Hair Removal Do?

Full body laser hair removal is a popular hair removal treatment for women, whereas men seek this particular non-invasive procedure to get rid of hair from their ears, chest, and back. Following an evaluation made at the initial consultation, your practitioner begins the procedure by choosing an appropriate hand-piece to treat the affected area and adjusts the laser to your unique skin and hair color as well as hair thickness. The laser operator then brings the hand-piece over the treatment area to weaken follicles (hair) and pull them out from the base. Once the follicles are removed, it leaves the treated skin with no noticeable hair.

Laser hair removal treatment is performed when hair follicles are actively growing. The procedure involves the transmission of an intense beam of ultraviolet light to the treatment area. When the light travels through hair below the dermis, it converts into thermal energy and heats the hair follicles to a point they fall off. Since each hair follicle grows at a different rate, not all body hair is in the growth phase when laser therapy is being performed. This explains why laser hair removal treatments require multiple sessions to deliver expected outcomes. Each subsequent session leaves the skin clearer with fewer and less visible hairs.

Schedule a Consultation:

Our laser hair removal unit has treated thousands of satisfied customers. We are among the top industry leaders in laser hair removal in Dubai treatments along with other skincare treatments.

We believe that laser hair removal requires meticulous attention to detail, sound knowledge, technical finesse, and vast experience to perform and achieve desired results. Our certified medical facility brings a tremendous amount of experience in skin care treatments, including laser hair removal. During an initial consultation with the Dermatological, a treatment plan will be devised to outline laser hair removal sessions depending upon the condition and extend of the area to be treated.

Our clients having undergone laser treatments consistently report their satisfaction with amazing results that significantly remove body hair and reduce hair growth. If you are considering laser hair removal treatment in Dubai, our expert providers here at American Hospital Dubai would be happy to meet with you for an in-person consultation. Please Book an Appointment online; our Customer Care Representative will reach out to you to schedule your consultation.

American Hospital Panel of Laser Hair Removal

Micaela Churruca

Specialist Dermatologist

English, French, Spanish

Rasha ElFakharany

Specialist Dermatologist

Arabic, English

Roula Amer

Consultant - Director of Dermatology

Arabic, English, German

Sami Yones

Consultant Dermatologist

Arabic, English

Samir Hantirah

Consultant Dermatology & Venereology

Arabic, English, German

Syed Amjad Ali Shah

Consultant Dermatologist

English, Pushto, Urdu

Load More