العلاج الطبيعي لصحة النساء

العلاج الطبيعي لصحة النساء هو بديل غير جراحي للعديد من الاضطرابات بعد الولادة، وهو يساعد النساء على استعادة نشاط ومرونة الجسم عن طريق وتيرة تمرين لتحسين عدد من الحالات التي تحدث بعد الولادة، بما في ذلك اضطرابات أرضية الحوض والألم أسفل الظهر.

يتطلب تذبذب الهرمونات من فترة المراهقة إلى الحمل ثم إلى انقطاع الحيض الحاجة إلى التوجيهات السليمة والتمارين البدنية للتعامل مع الألم المزمن. وكذلك، فإن الضغط المستمر على أرضية الحوض أثناء الحمل يمكن أن يؤدي إلى اضطرابات بأرضية الحوض، وهو ما يسبب التردد في الاستشارة.

ولكن تجاهل الإحراج يمكن أن يساعدك على الانتفاع بعدة مزايا من العلاج الطبيعي لصحة النساء. ويشتمل بعضها على ما يلي:

• مساعدتك على الانتقال من أسلوب حياة خامل إلى النشاط والحيوية
• تقوية منطقة الحوض
• إعادة التأهيل الموجهة للألم أسفل الظهر
• التغذية الراجعة الحيوية للنتائج الفعالة

متى تكونين في حاجة إلى خدمات العلاج الطبيعي لصحة النساء؟

يقدم فريق المعالجين الطبيعيين المتخصصين لصحة النساء في المستشفى الأمريكي رعاية مخصصة لمساعدتك على تلبية احتياجاتك الصحية، ومن ضمن العلاجات التي يقدمها فريقنا، ثلاث علاجات مختلفة لمساعدة النساء وهي:

• رعاية الحمل: يعاني عدد كبير من النساء من ألم الظهر أثناء الحمل، ويستمر ذلك لعدة سنوات بعد الولادة. وكثيراً ما تتضمن الأوجاع والآلام الشائعة أثناء الحمل الخلل الوظيفي الارتفاقي (انزعاج في منطقة الحوض)، وألم الورك، والألم المزمن في حزام الحوض. وبينما تبدو تلك الأعراض متشابهة، فهي تتضمن علاجات فردية متاحة بسهولة ضمن رعاية الحمل من المعالجين الطبيعيين لصحة النساء بالمستشفى الأمريكي. هذا العلاج غير تغلغلي وآمن لكل من الأم والجنين. ويمكن للتدخلات والدعم السريع أثناء الحمل مساعدة الأمهات على التعافي بإيقاع سريع بعد الولادة. يمكن أن يساعدهن ذلك على تجنب الآلام المزمنة والضعف المزمن في السنوات اللاحقة. يمكن أن يتسبب الجنين بضغط كبير على المثانة، مما يسبب الانزعاج. المعالجون الطبيعيون لصحة النساء لدينا حساسون إزاء احتياجاتك. وهم يفهمون ترددك في التعامل مع مشكلة السلس الإجهادي أثناء الحمل. يمكن للعلاج الطبيعي أن يساعدك على استعادة سيطرة أفضل على أعضاء الحوض.

• الرعاية بعد الولادة: يمكن للإنجاب أن يغير جسمك بأكثر من طريقة. فهو مثلاً يضعف عضلات بطنك، ويضغط على أرضية الحوض، فيؤدي إلى اضطرابات أرضية الحوض، وإلى الألم أسفل الظهر.

ويمكن أن يكون فقدان تلك القوة الجوهرية معوّقاً للأم الجديدة. يتطلب التأثير البدني الجسيم للحمل حتى اكتماله وولادة الطفل تمارين شاملة واستراتيجية حركة لاستعادة القوة ولتحسين الحركة. يمكن للعلاج الطبيعي لصحة النساء أن يساعدكِ على التغلب على ضعف المثانة والأمعاء كذلك.

• صحة المرأة: ليس الحمل هو السبب الوحيد للألم أسفل الظهر أو لمشكلات المثانة. يمكن للمخاوف والتغيرات الهرمونية غير ذات الصلة لدى النساء أن تحفّز كذلك السلس أثناء التمرين أو خلال السعال والعطس. يمكن للدعم من المعالجين الطبيعيين المتخصصين في صحة المرأة أن يساعدك على التغلب على تلك التحديات.

يمكن لبرنامج العلاج الطبيعي لصحة النساء لدينا أن يساعدك فيما يلي:

• تقوية أرضية الحوض والعضلات الأساسية
• السلس (البولي أو البرازي)
• علاجات التدلي المهبلي (حالة ينزلق فيها المهبل خارج موضعه بسبب الولادات المهبلية المتعددة أو انقطاع الحيض أو زيادة الوزن)
• الألم أثناء الجماع
• الإمساك
• انفراق العضلات المستقيمة (تباعد عضلات البطن الذي قد يحدث أثناء الحمل أو بعده)
• ألم الحوض، وألم العصعص، وألم العجان، وألم الشرج والمستقيم
• الألم أو القصور الوظيفي أثناء الحمل

ما ينبغي توقعه في استشارات العلاج الطبيعي لصحة النساء:

بصفة عامة، تنطوي استشارات العلاج الطبيعي لصحة النساء على مناقشة الأعراض الحالية، وتاريخ الحالة، وأهداف العلاج. وتدور الأسئلة بصفة رئيسية حول ولادة طفل، والتحديات العضلية الهيكلية أثناء الحمل، والسلس بعد الولادة، والتدلي، وغير ذلك. ويلي المناقشة فحص موضعي داخلي.

يتم الفحص باستخدام الإصبع أو مقياس العضلات العجانية لتقدير قوة أرضية الحوض. ويُجرى الاختبار في نفس وضعية اختبار مسحة عنق الرحم، حيث تستلقي الأم على ظهرها وتثني ركبتيها.

وتذكري، فهذا التقييم ضروري لفهم حالة المجموعات العضلية في منطقة الحوض لإعادة التأهيل الفعال. قد يبدو الاختبار مزعجاً، ولكن يمكنك الاطمئنان إلى أن معالجينا الطبيعيين يولون الأولوية لراحتك قبل أي شيء آخر.

أشياء ينبغي تذكرها:

• السعي إلى العلاج الطبيعي لصحة النساء موضوع حساس، ولذلك لا يتولى تلك الحالات سوى فريق من الخبراء الذين يتمتعون بخبرة واسعة.
• قد لا تكون تلك العلاجات ضرورية، ولكنها تلعب دوراً أساسياً في تحسين جودة حياتنا عن طريق تخفيف الآلام المزمنة أسفل الظهر واضطرابات الحوض.
• يمكن للتوجيهات والدعم بشأن صعوبات العضلات والهيكل العظمي بعد الولادة أن تستغرق بضعة أسابيع قبل التوصل إلى نتائج.
• قد ينصح المعالج أو الطبيب باستخدام ملابس ضاغطة لدعم أسفل الظهر أثناء جلسات العلاج الطبيعي وبعدها.

حدد موعداً:

يتفانى أخصائيو العلاج الطبيعي الحاصلون على شهادة البورد لدينا في تخفيف الحالات الصحية للنساء التي يعانين منها في صمت وإحراج. نتأكد من توفير الشعور بالراحة في كل خطوة من الاستشارة.

يجري كل تقييم في غرفة معزولة ونظيفة للغاية، ولا تستخدم سوى للأغراض السريرية، بدلاً من جناح العلاج الطبيعي التقليدي. توفر تجهيزات تبديل الملابس ذات الخصوصية وأسرّة التقييم المريحة، والمعدات الحديثة، تجربة مريحة إلى أقصى درجة ممكنة.

تفضلي بزيارة المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي لخدمات العلاج الطبيعي المثلى لصحة النساء. للمواعيد، استخدمي نموذج الحجز الآمن أدناه.

أطباء قسم العلاج الطبيعي لصحة النساء

لم يتم العثور على طبيب

Women’s Health Physiotherapy

Women’s health physiotherapy is a non-surgical alternative for several postpartum disorders. It helps women bounce back to an active and flexible body with exercise routines to improve conditions, including pelvic floor disorders and low back pain.

The fluctuating hormones from adolescence to pregnancy and then menopause entails the need for proper guidance and physical exercise to deal with chronic pain. In addition, during pregnancy, constant pressure on the pelvic floor can lead to pelvic floor disorders that cause hesitance for consultation.

But putting the embarrassment aside can help you avail multiple benefits from women’s health physiotherapy. Some of which include:

• Help you transition from a sedentary lifestyle to work and exercise routines
• Strengthen the pelvic area
• Guided rehabilitation for low back pain
• Biofeedback for effective results

When Do You Need Women’s Health Physiotherapy Services?

The team of specialized women’s health physiotherapists at American Hospital offers customized care to help you meet your health goals. Our highly experienced team provides three different treatments to facilitate women.
• Pregnancy Care: Countless women suffer from low back pain during pregnancy that continues for many years postpartum. Common aches and pains during pregnancy often include symphysis dysfunction (discomfort in the pelvic region), hip pain, and chronic pain in the pelvic girdle. While these symptoms seem similar, they require individual treatments readily available in pregnancy care from American Hospital’s women health physiotherapists. This treatment is non-invasive and safe for both mother and baby.Timely interventions and support during pregnancy can help moms heal at a quicker pace post-delivery. It can help them avoid chronic pains and weakness in later years.The baby can easily put a lot of pressure on the bladder, which is often uncomfortable. Our women’s health physiotherapists are sensitive to your needs. They understand your hesitance in addressing stress incontinence during pregnancy. Physiotherapy can help you regain better control of pelvic organs.
• Postnatal Care: Having a baby changes your body in more ways than one. For example, it weakens your abdominal muscles, puts pressure on your pelvic floor, leading to Pelvic floor disorders and low back pain.
The loss of core strength can be debilitating for the new mom. The profound physical impact of carrying a pregnancy to term and delivering the baby needs a comprehensive exercise and movement strategy to regain strength and improve mobility. Postnatal women’s health physiotherapy can help you overcome bladder and bowel weakness too.
• Women’s Health: Pregnancy is not the only cause of low back pain or bladder problems. Unrelated gynaecological concerns and hormonal changes can also trigger incontinence during exercise or while coughing and sneezing. Support from a dedicated women’s health physiotherapist can help you overcome these challenges.

Our women’s health physiotherapy program can help you:

• Strengthen the pelvic floor and core muscles
• Incontinence (urinary or faecal)
• Treatments for vaginal prolapse (A condition when the vagina slips out of position due to multiple vaginal births, menopause, or being overweight)
• Pain during intercourse
• Constipation
• Diastasis recti (The separation of the abdominal muscles that happens during and after pregnancy)
• Pelvic pain, Coccydinia, Perineal pain and Anorectal pain
• Pain or dysfunctions during pregnancy

What to Expect in Consultation for Women’s Health Physiotherapy:

Generally, women’s health physiotherapy consultations involve a focused discussion on the current symptoms, case history, and goals for the treatment. The questions mainly revolve around the birth of a child, musculoskeletal challenges during pregnancy, postnatal incontinence, prolapse, etc. An objective internal exam follows the discussion.

This internal exam requires the use of the physiotherapist’s fingers or a peritron to depict the strength of your pelvic floor. The test is done in the same position as a pap smear, where you lay on your back with bent knees.
Remember, this assessment is critical to understand the condition of your muscle groups in the pelvic area for effective rehabilitation. The test may seem intrusive, but you can rest assured as our physiotherapists prioritize your comfort above everything else!

Things to Remember:

• Seeking a women’s health physiotherapy treatment is a sensitive subject which is why only a team of highly experienced consultants cater to such cases.
• These treatments may not be necessary, but they play an essential role in improving your quality of life by alleviating chronic low back pains and pelvic disorders.
• Guidance and support for musculoskeletal difficulties postpartum can take a few weeks to reach results.
• You may be advised to use compression garments to support your lower back during and after the physiotherapy sessions.

Schedule an Appointment:

Our board-certified physiotherapy specialists are dedicated to alleviating the women’s health conditions often endured in silence and embarrassment. We make sure that you feel comfortable during each step of the consultation.

Each assessment is conducted in a secluded, pristine room strictly used for clinical purposes instead of a traditional physiotherapy suite. The private changing facility and comfortable assessment couches, and modern equipment make the experience as convenient as possible.

Visit American Hospital Dubai for optimal Women’s Health Physiotherapy Services. For appointments, use our secure online booking form appearing below.

Doctors Panel of Women’s Health Physiotherapy

No Doctor Found