تحسين القوام

أطباء قسم تحسين القوام

تحميل المزيد

يمكن لفقدان قدر كبير من الوزن أن يصاحبه فوائد لا تُحصى. بينما يحسن ذلك جودة الحياة، فإن بقايا التحول البدني يمكن أن يقلل من الثقة بالنفس. ولحسن الحظ، يمكنك الخضوع لأي من الخيارات العديدة المتاحة لتحسين قوام الجسم تحت إشراف جراحي التجميل ذوي الخبرة الكبيرة في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي.

يمكن الجيوب الدهنية غير المرغوب بها، والجلد المترهل مع إجراءات تحسين قوام الجسم. تساعدك تلك الجراحة التحويلية على الحصول على التكوين الجسماني المرغوب، وتساعد استراتيجيات تحسين القوام المخصصة التي يقدمها المستشفى الأمريكي المرشحين على نحت التكوين الجسماني الأنسب لهم وفقاً لكل حالة.

يساعد تحسين القوام على:

• إضفاء مظهر أكثر لياقة
• نحت المناطق المستعصية التي لا يمكن القضاء على الدهون فيها عن طريق النظام الغذائي والتمرين فقط
• تحسين ثقتك بنفسك وصورة جسمك
• تقديم نتائج طويلة الأمد

لماذا أحتاج لتحسين القوام؟

يختار الأشخاص الذين يمرون بفقدان وزن كبير عمليات تحسين القوام، مع إجراءات علاج السمنة أو بدونها للحصول على مظهر أكثر لياقة، فعند الوصول إلى وزن مستقر للجسم والقدرة على الحفاظ عليه، يمكن حينها أن تكون مؤهلاً لإجراءات تحسين القوام.

يستحسن الالتزام بأسلوب حياة صحي قبل إجراءات تحسين القوام، فهي لا تحل التمارين الرياضية أو النظام الغذائي الجيد، ولكنها بمثابة حل تجميلي يزيد من الثقة بالنفس ويساعد على تقبل الجسم الجديد الذي اجتهدت كثيراً للوصول إليه.

ما الإجراءات التي ينطوي عليها تحسين القوام؟

تبدأ عملية تحسين القوام بالاستشارة الشاملة، حيث يتحدث إليك جراح التجميل عن الرؤيا الجمالية وأسلوب الحياة والأهداف النهائية لتقديم أفضل التوصيات.

بعد التحليل الدقيق، يتلقى المرشحون في المستشفى الأمريكي استراتيجية مخصصة تركز على المناطق المستهدفهة، ويمتد ذلك بالتدريج إلى الإجراءات غير التوغلية. يؤمن جراحونا إن نحت التكوين التشريحي هو الشكل الفني الأكثر دقة. ولذلك، فإن كل مرشح يحصل على خطة فردية تناسب قوام جسمه الطبيعي ورغباته الشخصية.

يقدم المستشفى الأمريكي مجموعة واسعة من إجراءات تحسين القوام التي تساعدك على تحسين النسب الطبيعية لجسمك. وفيما يلي بعض الخيارات الأكثر شعبية:

• شد الذراع
• رفع الثدي/الصدر
• شد الجسم
• شفط الدهون ونحت الدهون
• رأب البطن

شد الذراع: تتجمع في الذراعين غالباً جيوب من الجلد المتدلي بعد فقدان الوزن، وهو ما يجعل الشخص غير مرتاح لاختياراته للملابس. يمكن أن يزول هذا التدلي عن طريق شد الذراع السريع بحيث يتوافق ذلك مع نسب بقية الجسم.

رفع الثدي/الصدر: تندرج إجراءات تكبير/تصغير الثدي كذلك تحت مظلة تحسين القوام، ويمكن أن يحسن هذا الإجراء المنحنيات الطبيعية، ويحقق الاتساق، بل ويساعد الرجال في مكافحة التضخم في منطقة الصدر. يمكننا مساعدتك في كل خطوة من الطريق، من الشد الخفيف إلى الغرسات الكاملة.

شد الجسم: شد الجسم بصفة عامة خيار مثالي ليتأقلم الجسم مع نسبه الجديدة بعد فقدان الوزن. تنطوي تلك العملية على إزالة الجلد المتدلي والدهون لتحقيق نتائج ممتازة.

شفط الدهون ونحت الدهون: شفط الدهون هو حل لمناطق تراكم الدهون المستعصية، التي تؤدي إلى تكتلات وترهلات تقلل ثقتك بنفسك. يزيل شفط الدهون التكتلات الدهنية المستهدفة لإنشاء صورة أفضل لجسمك. وكذلك، يساعد نحت الدهون على نقل الدهون اللازمة لإضافة الحجم وإضفاء طابع القوة على الشكل.

رأب البطن: يسمى ذلك عادةً شد البطن، وهو إجراء لتحسين القوام، ويعمل على شد عضلات البطن مع إزالة الجلد المتدلي الذي سبب لك الضيق. يساعد ذلك على استعادة العضلات لوضعيتها الطبيعية بعد الحمل أو فقدان الوزن.

أشياء ينبغي تذكرها:

• تتم جميع هذه الإجراءات تحت تأثير التخدير العام ويمكن أن تحتاج إلى الإقامة في المستشفى.
• قد تحتاج للرعاية خلال الأيام الأولى بعد الجراحة، ويتوقف ذلك على عدد الإجراءات التي اخترتها لنفسك.
• من الضروري اتباع استراتيجية الرعاية اللاحقة بشأن الملابس الضاغطة، والمسكّنات، وتجنب أي أدوية يمكن أن تبطئ التعافي.
• تساعد الجوارب المطاطية على تجنب التخثر الوريدي العميق أثناء الأيام العشرة الأولى من عدم الحركة بعد الشد الكامل للجسم.
• يمكن حدوث كدمات وتورم وتقرح في الأسابيع الثلاثة الأولى.
• يزيل الطبيب الغُرز بعد أسبوعين من الجراحة مع تحليل كامل لحالة التعافي.

اختر المستشفى الأمريكي لخدمات تحسين القوام:

يقدم المستشفى الأمريكي مجموعة واسعة النطاق من إجراءات جراحة التجميل التي تساعدك على تحقيق الشكل الأفضل لك. يتفانى جراحونا الحاصلون على شهادة البورد لتقديم رعاية مخصصة تتبع نهجاً يراعي الاختلافات الفردية فيما يخص تحسين القوام.

نساعد عملاءنا على تحقيق نتائج فعالة مع إجراءات طفيفة التوغل، وسريعة، وآمنة. يتم كل إجراء تجميلي باستخدام أحدث الأساليب التكنولوجية والتقنيات للحد من الندوب الظاهرة للعيان.

إن حسمت أمرك وقررت الخضوع لعملية لتحسين القوام، ننصحك بتحديد موعد مع جراحي التجميل الخبراء لدينا بشأن خيارات العلاج المتاحة والاستشارة عن طريق استخدام زر الحجز المتاح هنا.

المزيد عن تحسين القوام

Body Contouring

Losing a significant amount of weight comes with countless benefits. While it improves the quality of life, the remnants of the physical transformation can diminish your confidence. Fortunately, you can have multiple body contouring options under the supervision of highly experienced plastic surgeons at American Hospital.

You can remove the pockets of unwanted fat and sagging skin with body contouring procedures. This transformative surgery can help you get the physique you have envisioned for yourself. The personalized body contouring strategies offered by American Hospital help candidates sculpt the fittest physique for themselves.

Seeking a body contouring procedure can:

• Reshape the body into a fitter frame
• Sculpt the stubborn regions that are unachievable through diet and exercise alone
• Improve your self-confidence and body image
• Provide long-lasting results

Why Do I Need Body Contouring?

Body contouring is often opted by individuals who have undergone drastic weight loss, with or without bariatric procedures. Once you have reached a stable body weight, and have proved capable of maintaining it, only then do you qualify for body contouring procedures.

The sculpting surgery has long-lasting results. It is ideal to commit to a healthy lifestyle before you sign up for body contouring procedures. These aesthetic treatments do not suffice for lack of physical exercise or a poor diet. But it is a cosmetic solution that can instill a newfound self-assurance and help you come to terms with the new body you have strived so hard to achieve!

What Procedures Are Involved In Body Contouring?

The process of body contouring begins with a comprehensive consultation. The cosmetic surgeon speaks to you about your aesthetic vision, lifestyle, and ultimate goals to offer the best recommendation.

After a thorough analysis, candidates at American Hospital receive a personalized strategy that focuses on the problematic areas and gradually expands towards non-invasive procedures. Our surgeons believe that sculpting anatomy is the most refined art form. Hence every candidate is given individual attention when the natural contours of their body are studied and mapped for a reconstruction.

American Hospital offers a wide array of body contouring procedures that help you enhance the natural proportions of your body. Some of the most popular choices include:

• Arm Lift
• Breast/Chest Lift
• Body Lift
• Liposuction and Liposculpture
• Abdominoplasty

Arm Lift: The arms often collect pockets of sagging skin after weight loss, making the individual uncomfortable about their sartorial choices. This sagging can be solved by a quick arm lift that tightens the arms to match the proportions of the rest of the body.

Breast/Chest Lift: Breast enlargement/reduction procedures also fall under the umbrella of body contouring. This procedure can enhance natural curves, achieve symmetry, and even help men fight bulkiness on their chest. From slight lifting to complete implants, we can help you with every step of the way.

Body Lift: An overall body lift is a perfect choice to acclimatize your body to your new proportions post weight loss. The process includes the removal of sagging skin and fat to achieve profound results.

Liposuction and Liposculpture: Liposuction is the solution for stubborn areas that accumulate fat, creating bulges and flab that diminish your confidence. Liposuction removes targeted fat deposits to create a better silhouette for your body. In addition, liposculpture helps transfer fat needed to add volume and a sinewy finish to the figure.

Abdominoplasty: Casually known as a tummy tuck, this body contouring procedure is very straightforward. It tightens the muscles in the abdomen while removing the pestering droopy skin that gathers on the tummy. It helps bring the muscles back in their original position post-pregnancy or weight loss.

Things to Remember:

• All of these procedures are performed under general anesthesia and can require an overnight stay at the hospital.
• You may require a caregiver during the initial days of surgery, depending on the number of procedures you have chosen for yourself.
• It is essential to follow the aftercare strategy about compression garments, pain relief medication, and avoiding any medication that can hinder your recovery.
• Elastic stockings help prevent deep vein thrombosis during the first ten days of immobility after a full-body lift.
• Bruising, swelling, and soreness can be expected for the first three weeks.
• Your stitches will be removed two weeks after the surgery with a complete analysis of your recovery.

Choose American Hospital for Body Contouring Services:

American Hospital offers a wide range of cosmetic surgery procedures that help you achieve your best shape. Our board-certified surgeons are dedicated to providing personalized care that does not follow a cookie-cutter approach to body contouring.

We help our clients reach effective results with minimally invasive procedures that are quick and safe. Each cosmetic procedure is performed with the latest techniques and technology to minimize visible scarring.
If you’ve made up your mind to go for body contouring, we advise you to schedule an appointment with our experienced Cosmetic Surgeons for the treatment options available and consultation by using the booking-button given here.

Doctors Panel of Body Contouring

Frank Conroy

Consultant Plastic, Reconstructive & Cosmetic Surgeon

English

Luciano Tracia

Director of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

English, Italian

Ramzi Maamari

Specialist Plastic Surgeon

Arabic, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish

Load More