معالجة قناة الجذر

مع التطورات التكنولوجية في مجال طب الأسنان، نبدد الخوف من الخضوع لعلاج القناة الجذرية، فلقد صار هذا الإجراء الآن سريعاً وسهلاً وبلا ألم، وبوقت قصير للتعافي. يستخدم أخصائيو لب الأسنان ضمن فريقنا التكنولوجيا الحديثة لضمان علاج مرضانا بسرعة وراحة.

إن إجراء القناة الجذرية هو أحد علاجات لب الأسنان غير الجراحية التي يوصى بها للقضاء على عدوى اللب للحفاظ على الأسنان الطبيعية وتجنب الحاجة إلى غرسات الأسنان أو الجسور. يكون علاج القناة الجذرية ضرورياً عندما يعاني مرضى ألم القناة الجذرية من أعراض مثل التورم الظاهر والألم الشديد، وخرّاج دواعم الأسنان، ونخر الأسنان العميق، وكسر الجذور، وتغير لون الأسنان، والحساسية للحرارة الباردة أو الدافئة، وعدوى اللثة، وإطباق الأسنان المؤلم.

وإن تُرك السن المريض دون علاج، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى فقدان العظم حول طرف الجذر، والصداع، ومشكلات الأذن والحلق، والانزعاج والاضطراب في الجسم بالكامل، كما يؤثر ذلك أيضاً على الأنشطة اليومية. وحيث أن ألم الأسنان أو تدهور صحتها يمكن أن يعرض وظيفة أعضاء الجسم الأخرى للخطر، فقد تطور طب الأسنان الحديث كثيراً بحيث لا يكتفي بمجرد تحسين صحة الأسنان، بل يحسن كذلك الصحة العامة.

علاج القناة الجذرية:

يخشى العديد من الأشخاص الخضوع لعلاجات القناة الجذرية مع أنها يجب أن تكون خالية من الألم؟ قد تؤدي هذه العلاجات إلى ضغط خفيف على السن، على نحو مشابه لحشو السن. أثناء إجراء علاج القناة الجذرية في وحدة الرعاية الصحية للأسنان متعددة التخصصات، يخرج أخصائي طب لب الأسنان اللب المريض أو النسيج العصبي المصاب بالعدوى ويغلق غرفة العصب. ونتيجةً لذلك، يُمنع تكرار عدوى السن مع تحسين صحة السن. وفي الغالبية العظمى من حالات القناة الجذرية، سيحافظ الإجراء على السن، ولن يسبب أي عدوى، وسيستمر مدى الحياة.

إعادة علاج القناة الجذرية: في حالات نادرة، قد يفشل تعافي السن الخاضع للعلاج على النحو المتوقع، أو قد يصاب بمشكلة أخرى تتعلق بطب الأسنان بعد ذلك بسنوات. ويمكن تصحيح ذلك باستخدام إجراء يسمى "إعادة علاج القناة الجذرية". يستطيع أخصائيو طب لب الأسنان ضمن طاقمنا مساعدة المرضى الذين فشل معهم إجراء القناة الجذرية، حتى لو كانوا قد خضعوا لهذا الإجراء بواسطة أطباء أسنان آخرين.

استئصال قمة الجذر: هذا إجراء جراحي دقيق يوصى به عندما لا يتعافى الجذر المريض بعد إجراء القناة الجذرية أو حتى بعد إعادة علاج القناة الجذرية، ويظل يسبب الألم والانزعاج. يتيح هذا الإجراء لأخصائي طب لب الأسنان الوصول مباشرةً إلى العظم الكامن حول الجذر للتخلص من النسيج المصاب بالعدوى.

وأياً كان الإجراء الذي تختاره، فإن فريقنا الذي يضم أخصائيين ذوي كفاءة عالية في مجال رعاية الأسنان يتأكدون من تقديم تجربة آمنة ومضمونة ومُرضية للرعاية الصحية بما لديهم من خبرة واسعة بالتعامل مع مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من علاجات مشكلات صحة الأسنان، باستخدام وسائل متغلغلة وغير متغلغلة، بهدف واحد هو القضاء على الألم وإنقاذ الأسنان.

احجز موعداً:

تفضل بتحديد موعد مع خبراء رعاية الأسنان لدينا لمناقشة صحة أسنانك، واستكشف خيارات العلاج الفعالة بما في ذلك علاج القناة الجذرية في دبي لمشكلات الأسنان التي ربما تصاب بها. إن كنت تعاني حالياً من ألم الأسنان، فندعوك إلى حجز موعد عن طريق استخدام نموذجنا الآمن عبر الإنترنت، والتعرف إن كنت بحاجة إلى علاج لب الأسنان للقناة الجذرية.

لوحة المستشفى الأمريكية من معالجة قناة الجذر

آلاء الدعمي

أخصائية لب الأسنان

عربي, الإنجليزية

طارق شعباني

طبيب جراحة الأسنان

عربي, الإنجليزية

تحميل المزيد

Root Canal

Being afraid of getting a root canal treatment is a thing of the past. With technological advancements in dentistry, the procedure is now quick, easy, and pain-free with minimal downtown. The Endodontist on our dental healthcare team uses modern technology to ensure that our patients can be treated quickly and comfortably.

A root canal procedure is a non-surgical endodontic treatment recommended to eliminate the infected pulp in order to preserve natural teeth and prevent the need for dental implants or bridges. The root canal treatment becomes essential when patients with root canal pain suffer from symptoms like visible swelling and severe pain; periodontal abscesses; deep tooth decay; fractured roots; tooth discoloration; sensitivity to cold or hot temperature; gum infection; and tenderness to biting.

If the diseased tooth is left untreated, it may lead to bone loss around the tip of the root, headaches, ear and throat problems, and debilitating discomfort in the whole body as well as affect everyday activities. Since toothache or deteriorated dental health can put the functioning of other organs of the body in danger, modern dentistry has evolved a great deal that not only optimizes dental health but improves the overall wellbeing as well.

Root Canal Treatment:

While many people fear undergoing root canal treatments, they are virtually painless. It may feel like a gentle pressure on the tooth, similar to that of a tooth filling. During a root canal at our multi-specialty dental healthcare unit, the Endodontist takes out the diseased pulp or infected nerve tissue and closes off the nerve chamber. As a result, the reinfection of the tooth is prevented while the health of the tooth is improved. In the vast majority of root canal cases, the procedure will preserve the tooth, cause no infection, and last a lifetime.

Root Canal Retreatment: In rare circumstances, a tooth that is treated may fail to heal as expected or develop another dental problem years later. This can be corrected with a procedure called “root canal re-treatment”. Our on-staff Endodontists can assist patients with failed root canals, even if they were performed by different dentists, to put their minds at ease.

Apicoectomy: This is a microsurgical procedure recommended when the diseased tooth doesn’t heal after a root canal or even retreatment, and continues to cause pain and discomfort. This procedure enables the Endodontist to directly access the underlying bone around the root in order to eliminate the infected tissue.

No matter which procedure you choose, our highly-skilled team of dental care specialists makes sure that you have a safe, secure, and satisfactory healthcare experience through their tremendous experience of handling a wide assortment of treating dental-health issues through invasive and non-invasive means with the sole objective of eliminating the pain and saving the tooth.

Book an Appointment:

You should schedule an appointment with our dental-care experts to discuss the health of your teeth, explore effective treatment options including root canal treatment in Dubai for the dental problems you may have, and seek appropriate advice on how to heal and protect your teeth. If you are currently experiencing tooth pain, we invite you to book an appointment by using our secure online form, and see if you need a root canal endodontic treatment.

American Hospital Panel of Root Canal

Ala Al Dameh

Specialist Endodontics

Arabic, English

Tareq Y Shabani

Director Of Dentistry Department

Arabic, English

Load More