نبذة عن المستشفى الأمريكي

نبذة عن المستشفى الأمريكي

نبذة عن المستشفى الأمريكي

نبذة عن المستشفى الأمريكي دبي

 

يعتبر المستشفى الأمريكي التابع لمجموعة محمد وعبيد الملا الذي تأسس في العام 1996، مؤسسة طبية رائدة في توفير الرعاية الصحية الخاصة في الشرق الأوسط، حيث يهدف إلى تقديم خدمات طبية عالمية المستوى. ويضم المستشفى 252 سريرا، ويشمل أقسام العناية المركزة والطب العام والجراحة، إضافة إلى وجود أحدث المرافق، كما يعمل فيه فريق على قدر عالٍ من الخبرة والكفاءة في مجالات الرعاية الصحية الشاملة لأكثر من 40تخصصاً طبياً وجراحياً. ويحمل جميع الأطباء في المستشفى الأمريكي شهادة البورد الأمريكي أو ما يعادلها، لضمان حصول المرضى في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على الرعاية الطبية وفق أفضل المعايير الدولية.

 

 وكان المستشفى الأمريكي أول منشأة طبية في الشرق الأوسط تحوز جائزة اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI)، كما أن مختبره يعد أول مختبر في القطاع الخاص على مستوى المنطقة يحظى باعتماد كلية أخصائيي الأمراض الأمريكية. ويعتبر المستشفى العضو الأول في شبكة مايو كير المرموقة. وعلاوة على ذلك، كان برنامج السرطان في المستشفى الأمريكي سباقاً في تقديم الرعاية الشاملة في دبي. ويعد مركز تدريب دعم الحياة فيه أول مستشفى خاص في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة يتم اعتماده كمركز للتدريب الدولي من قبل جمعية القلب الأمريكية.

وحرصاً منه على ضمان أعلى مستويات الرعاية، طبق المستشفى الأمريكي برنامج التميز في الخدمة، وينظم قسم التعليم السريري برامج تعليمية متعددة التخصصات للعاملين في المجال الطبي.

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد تم الاعتراف بالمستشفى الأمريكي في دبي باعتباره المرفق الطبي الوحيد خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الذي يحصل على اعتماد في مجال ممارسة الموجات الفوق صوتية في مجالات البطن / العام ، والتشخيص والتدخل في أمراض الثدي, وذلك من مجلس اعتماد ممارسة الموجات الفوق صوتية التابع للمعهد الأمريكي للموجات الفوق الصوتية في الطب (AIUM). يتماشى الاعتماد مع رؤية المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي لجعل المنطقة أكثر صحة واستدامة من خلال الرعاية الجيدة والابتكار والتميز الطبي.

 

كما أصبح المستشفى الأمريكي أول منشأة طبية في دبي تقدم الجيل الرابع من المنظومة الجراحية "دافنشي إكس آي" لإجراء خدمات الجراحة الروبوتية، ما يعزز مكانة الإمارة على المستوى الإقليمي كوجهة للسياحة الطبية للمرضى الباحثين عن رعاية متخصصة بمستوى عالمي.

 

 ويدير المستشفى الأمريكي أيضاً عيادتين متخصصتين في مدينة دبي للإعلام والبرشاء، لخدمة المجتمع من خلال وجوده في أماكن على مقربة من المرضى والمتعاملين.

بطي الملا

المستشفى الأمريكي دبي - رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

مجموعة محمد وعبيد الملا هي إحدى الشركات الإماراتية والإقليمية الرائدة في مختلف قطاعات الأعمال في الشرق الأوسط وعلى مرّ أكثر من 75 عاماً، نجحت المجموعة في تحقيق العديد من النجاحات في القطاعات الإقتصادية التي تعمل فيها من خلال تحقيق النمو الذاتي بصورة قوية وبشكل مركّز، إلى جانب عمليات الاستحواذ الدقيقة والاستثمارات الاستراتيجية.

قراءة المزيد

شريف بشاره

المستشفى الأمريكي دبي - رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي

باعتبارها واحدة من أقدم الشركات الإماراتية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، تعد مجموعة محمد وعبيد الملا جزءًا أساسيًا من قصة نجاح إمارة دبي. حيث لعبت المجموعة دوراً فاعلاً في ثلاثة قطاعات رئيسية مساهمة في تطور دبي و دعم مساعيها الطموحة للتحول إلى مركز عالمي للأعمال على المستويين العالمي والإقليمي، حيث تنشط في مجالات الرعاية الصحية والضيافة والسياحة والعقارات، وتضم كوكبة من أهم وأبرز العلامات التجارية المرموقة في دبي.

قراءة المزيد

الرؤية والرسالة والقيم

رؤيتنا

أن تصبح المستشفى الأمريكي أفضل مؤسسة خاصة للرعاية الصحية في منطقة الخليج العربي، مع الالتزام بأرقى المعايير الأمريكية.

 

رسالتنا

رسالتنا أن تقوم المستشفى الأمريكي في توفير رعاية صحية ذات جودة عالية وتكلفة فعالة وفق أعلى المعاي...

قراءة المزيد

الاعتمادات

حصل المستشفى الأمريكي على اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة في مايو 2000، وقد كان أول مستشفى خاص في منطقة الشرق الأوسط يحصل على هذه الإنجاز ، وقد نجح بفضل الأداء المتميز في الحفاظ على هذا الاعتماد الهام سبع أعوام.

وحازت خدمة المختبرات لدى المستشفى الأمريكي اعتماد رابطة المخبريين الأمريكيين، وت...

قراءة المزيد
٢٥٢

مرفق من الطراز العالمي للسرير

٣١

عدد التخصصات

١,٠٠٠,٠٠٠+

مريض

أول مستشفى في الشرق الأوسط يحصل على شهادة اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة

فريق إدارة المستشفى الأمريكي

About Us

Exceptional International Healthcare in The Heart Of The UAE

About Us

A premier private healthcare provider in the Middle East, American Hospital, part of Mohamed & Obaid Al Mulla Group, was established in 1996 with the goal of providing world-class medical service to the community. The 252-bed, acute care, general medical/surgical private hospital has state-of-the-art facilities and an experienced team of healthcare professionals specialised in more than 40 medical and surgical specialties assuring comprehensive care. All physicians at American Hospital are American Board Certified or equivalent ensuring that patients receive international standard of care in the UAE.

American Hospital is the first hospital in the Middle East to be awarded the JCI while its laboratory is the first in the private sector in the region to be accredited by the College of American Pathologists. The hospital is also the inaugural member of the prestigious Mayo Care Network. Further, American Hospital's cancer programme was the first to offer comprehensive one-stop care in Dubai. The Life Support Training Centre at American Hospital Dubai is the first in a private hospital in the UAE to be an American Heart Association (AHA) International Training Center.

To ensure the highest standards of care, American Hospital has implemented the Service Excellence Programme while its Clinical Education Department offers multidisciplinary education programmes for clinical staff.

Additionally, the American Hospital has been recognized as the only medical facility out of USA to be awarded the ultrasound practice accreditation in the areas of Abdomen/General, Breast – Diagnostic, and Breast – Interventional from the Ultrasound Practice Accreditation Council of the American Institute of Ultrasound in Medicine (AIUM). The accreditation comes to align with American Hospital's vision of making the region healthier and more sustainable through quality care, innovation, and medical excellence.

Recently, American Hospital is the first medical facility in Dubai to offer the fourth generation of da Vinci Xi surgical system to conduct robotic surgery services, solidifying the Emirate’s position on a regional scale as a hub for medical tourism for patients seeking world-class professional care. The first facility to execute robotic surgery in Dubai, American Hospital cements its position as a pioneer of digital transformation.

American Hospital also operates two dedicated clinics – in Dubai Media City and Al Barsha – serving the community by being closer to them.

Buti Al Mulla

Chairman’s Message

Mohammad and Obaid Al Mulla Group is an emblematic foundation of business and corporate excellence which has a core business management competency across specific business sectors in which they are active. The group over the years has built an integrated business portfolio through strong and focused organic growth, careful acquisitions & strategic investments.

Read More

Sherif Beshara

Group CEO Message

As one of the UAE’s oldest family-owned conglomerates, the Mohammad and Obaid Al Mulla Group is synonymous with excellence, and an integral part of the success story of Dubai. We operate in three main sectors at the very heart of Dubai's evolution to a world-class global and regional business and leisure hub, with business operations that span healthcare, Hospitality & Tourism, and real estate that include some of Dubai's most important and high-profile brand names.

Read More

Mission & Values

OUR MISSION AND VISION

MISSION: American Hospital's mission is to provide high quality, cost-effective, American-standard healthcare to meet the needs and expectations of patients in the UAE and neighboring Arab Gulf states through comprehensive primary, secondary an...

Read More

Accreditation

ACCREDITATIONS

The American Hospital became the first hospital in the Middle East to be awarded Joint Commission International (JCI) accreditation in May 2000 and it has successfully maintained this significant accreditation seven times.

In addition, the Laboratory...

Read More
252

World Class bed Facility

31

Number of Specialties

1,000,000+

Patients

FIRST HOSPITAL IN THE MIDDLE EAST TO BE AWARDED JCI ACCREDITATION

American Hospital Management Team