خيارات استعادة الحيوية والنحت

يعكس الوجه الحالة الصحية للشخص، وأياً كان لون بشرتك، فإن البشرة الصحية هي مؤشر على الصحة الجيدة. إذا كانت بقع الشيخوخة أو تجاعيد الجلد، أو المظهر غير المتناسب لملامحك تسبب لك الانزعاج، فإن استعادة حيوية الوجه ونحته هي العلاج الذي تحتاجه بالضبط لتحسين مظهرك واستعادة ثقتك بنفسك.

بما أن الجلد هو العضو الأكبر في الجسم البشري، فهو مهم للحفاظ على سلامة الجسم من التهديدات البيئية والمخاطر. ورغم إن الجلد يجدد نفسه باستمرار، فإن عملية التجدد تتباطأ مع تقدم العمر. ونتيجةً لذلك، يصير الجلد عُرضة للبقع الناجمة عن تقدم العمر، والتجاعيد، والضرر الناتج عن الشمس، وغير ذلك من علامات الشيخوخة. ولحسن الحظ، أتاحت التطورات في العلوم والطب مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول لاستعادة شباب البشرة، والقضاء على التجاعيد، وغير ذلك من علامات الشيخوخة، وتقديم مظهر جميل مفعم بالشباب.

تنطوي استعادة حيوية الجلد على ما هو أكثر من مجرد طريقة تجميلية لمكافحة علامات الشيخوخة بالبشرة بمساعدة العديد من العلاجات والتقنيات، التي تجذب الملايين من الراغبين في الحصول على ملمس بشرة محسن، ومظهر جميل، مع تحسين المظهر العام إلى عيادات الأمراض الجلدية في كافة أنحاء العالم سنوياً. يعمل هذا الحل عن طريق زيادة إنتاج الكولاجين والإيلاستين، مما يؤدي إلى شد الجلد وإكسابه مظهر أكثر شباباً. في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي، يقدم أخصائيو استعادة الحيوية ونحت الوجه توليفة من الإجراءات التجميلية غير المتوغلة أو طفيفة التوغل لتحقيق النتائج التالية:

• الحد من التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة
• تحسين محيط الوجه
• الحد من بقع الشمس وبقع تقدم العمر والنمش
• الحد من الاحمرار وحب الشباب والعد الوردي وغير ذلك من الندوب
• شد جلد الوجه وملامحه ورفعها
• إزالة الأنسجة الميتة أو طبقات الجلد الأقدم
• استعادة الوهج الطبيعي وإضفاء المزيد من الحيوية على الوجه

علاج استعادة حيوية الوجه

توجد عدة طرق لتحسين صحة البشرة والحصول على المظهر المفعم بالحيوية، تقوم علاجات استعادة حيوية البشرة على عدد من العوامل، مثل حالة البشرة، والصحة العامة للمريض، وتفضيلاته الشخصية. تتضمن الإجراءات طفيفة التوغل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الضوء النبضي المكثف للوميكا (Lumecca IPL)، ومورفيوس 8، وفورما، وغيرها من الخيارات التي لا تحتاج إلى فترات تعافي، وتوفر نتائجاً سريعة ومبهرة.

• الضوء النبضي المكثف للوميكا: يُسمى كذلك العلاج الضوئي النبضي المكثف، وينطوي الإجراء على استخدام حزم الضوء لإزالة الطبقات الميتة من البشرة، والسماح بنمو الجلد الجيد صحي المظهر، مما يحد من بقع الشمس، والاحمرار، والندوب الأخرى.
• مورفيوس 8: وهو إجراء طفيف التوغل يستخدم تكنولوجيا الإبر الدقيقة ذات التردد الإشعاعي. وينطوي ذلك على القيام بوخزات صغيرة في البشرة لتعزيز إنتاج الكولاجين والإيلاستين. وبناءً على ذلك، يتحسن مظهر البشرة وقوامها.
• فورما: يستهدف ذلك طبقات الجلد العميقة في المناطق الكبيرة والصغيرة بالجسم. باستخدام طاقة التردد الإشعاعي، يحسن هذا الإجراء غير المؤلم إنتاج الكولاجين، ويحسن مطاطية الجلد، ويحد من التجاعيد.
• العلاج بالليزر: علاج فعّال ويتمتع بشعبية كبيرة، ولا يتطلب استخدام المواد الكيميائية لاستعادة حيوية الجلد، ويستخدم الليزر لإزالة الطبقات الكليلة والتالفة من الجلد دون التسبب في أي سحجات. يحفز الإجراء كذلك استجابة التعافي الطبيعية بالبشرة وإنتاج الكولاجين، مما يسمح بالحصول على جلد ناعم ومشدود ويتمتع بالحيوية.

علاج نحت الوجه:

من الإجراءات التجميلية التي نقدمها لاستعادة نضارة البشرة:

الحشوات: منتجات تقوم على حمض الهيالورونيك، وتكون متوافقة بيولوجياً بشكل مثالي وذات شعبية كبيرة في الحد من علامات الشيخوخة وتعيد تشكيل ونحت الوجه. يمكن استخدامها في كافة أنحاء الجسم، ويشيع استخدامها بشكل أكبر في منطقة الوجه:

• زيادة حجم الشفتين و/أو إعادة تعيين حدودهما
• زيادة حجم عظام الوجنتين وأو إعادة تعيين حدودها
• حشو التجاعيد
• علاج الثنيات الأنفية الشفوية
• إعادة تشكيل خطوط الفك
• حشو مجرى الدموع
• حشوة الأنف

وفي تلك الأنواع من الإجراءات، يختار جراحو التجميل في المستشفى الأمريكي المنتجات الأفضل فقط، مثل جوفيديرم وريستيلان وبروفايلو وهو ما يضمن نتائجاً أفضل وأكثر استدامة.

البوتوكس: وهو بروتين طبيعي المنشأ، وإن تم استخدامه بطريقة سليمة، فهو يتمتع بخصائص منع انقباض بعض العضلات مؤقتاً، وهو السبب الرئيسي لتكون التجاعيد. يضاعف الاستخدام الدوري والمستمر لهذا العلاج فوائده، ويحد من الجرعات الضرورية للحصول على التأثيرات المرجوة. يساعد البوتوكس في التخلص مما يلي:

• تجاعيد خط العبوس
• تجاعيد الجبين
• الخطوط الأرنبية
• التجاعيد بين العينين
• الابتسامة اللثوية

ويوصى به كذلك لمكافحة فرط التعرق، والتعرق المفرط في اليدين والقدمين والإبطين. وفي الواقع، فإن إعطاء هذا البروتين يتيح منع إفراز الغدد العرقية ويحد من التعرق إلى حد كبير.

البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية (PRP): يرجع الجلد المشدود والمرن والناعم الذي يتسم به الشباب للتوازن بين مواد متنوعة تشكل المصفوفة الخلوية للجلد، مثل الكولاجين والإيلاستين. يستخدم علاج البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية (PRP) حقن صفائح الدم المركزة الخاصة بالمريض نفسه، والغنية بالخلايا الجذعية وعوامل النمو، لتسريع تدوير الجلد، وزيادة عدد الخلايا الإصلاحية التي ينتجها الجسم، ويؤدي إلى استعادة حيوية البشرة.

يتطلب الإجراء عادةً بضع جلسات (3-4) ويُجرى كل شهر لتحقيق النتيجة المتوقعة. ويمكن استخدمه كذلك على فروة الرأس للحد من تساقط الشعر.

إن كنت تفكر في استعادة حيوية البشرة وخيارات علاج تسوية سطح البشرة، ننصحك بالاطلاع على منافع ذلك وأضراره من خلال استشارة أحد أخصائيينا في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي، حيث يساعدك ذلك على اتخاذ قرار مستنير.

المستشفى الأمريكي لخدمات استعادة حيوية الوجه ونحته في دبي:

يقدم خبراء جراحة التجميل المرخصين والخبراء في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي علاجات استثنائية لاستعادة حيوية الوجه ونحته، مع اقتراحات تسرع من رحلتك إلى استعادة الحيوية والمظهر الوضاء. نفخر بتقديم مجموعة كاملة من خيارات علاج استعادة الحيوية والنحت للوجه، مع مشكلات متعددة مثل التلف الناجم عن الشمس، والبقع البنية، والتجاعيد، وعدم استواء الاصطباغ، وندوب حب الشباب، وعدم تناسب سمات الوجه، وغير ذلك من الاضطرابات.

يمكنك تحديد موعد لاستشارة جراحي تجميل الوجه لدينا عن طريق استكمال نموذج الويب الآمن الخاص بنا أدناه.

أطباء قسم خيارات استعادة الحيوية والنحت

لوتشيانو تراتشيا

مدير قسم الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية

الإنجليزية, إيطالي

رمزي معمري

أخصائي جراحة التجميل

عربي, الإنجليزية, الفرنسية, Portuguese, الإسبانية

تحميل المزيد

Rejuvenation and Contouring Treatments

Face reflects your health. Whatever your skin colour, if it’s healthy, you’re healthy too. If you’re concerned about age spots, sagging or wrinkled skin, or the unproportioned appearance of your features, facial rejuvenation and contouring may be exactly the treatment you require to get enhanced appearance of your face.

Occupying the largest part in the human body, skin is a remarkable organ for keeping the body safe when it comes in contact with environmental threats and hazards. Although skin constantly renews itself, the process of renewal slows down as we grow old. Resultantly, our skin becomes susceptible to age spots, wrinkles, sun damage, and other signs of aging. Fortunately, advances in science and medicine have introduced a variety of solutions to restore youthful skin, banish wrinkles along with other signs of aging, and provide the youthful beauty.

Skin rejuvenation is more of a cosmetic method to combat signs of aging on the skin with the help of various treatments and techniques, which draw millions of people desiring to obtain enhanced complexion, skin, and overall appearance to the dermatology clinics around the world every year. The solution works by increasing collagen and elastin production that leads to tighter and younger-looking skin. At American Hospital, the Facial Rejuvenation and Contouring Specialists offer a wide assortment of non-invasive or minimally invasive cosmetic procedures to achieve the following outcomes:

• Minimise wrinkles and fine creases
• Enhance facial contours
• Minimise sunspots, age spots and freckles
• Reduce redness, acne, rosacea and other scars
• Tighten and lift facial skin and features
• Remove dead cells or older skin layers
• Regain natural glow and add more radiance to the face

Facial Rejuvenation Treatment:

While there are numerous ways to achieve a healthy skin and vibrant appearance, skin rejuvenation treatments are based on a number of factors such as skin condition, patient’s general health, and their personal preferences. The minimally-invasive procedures that our practitioners perform are, but not limited to, Lumecca IPL, Morpheus 8, Forma, and others, which offer no downtime and rapid results.

• Lumecca IPL: Also called Intense Pulsed Light Photofacials, the procedure involves light beams to remove dead skin layers, and allows new healthy-looking skin to grow that has reduced sunspots, redness, and other scars.
• Morpheus 8: This is a minimally invasive procedure using radio-frequency micro-needling technology. It makes small punctures in the skin to boost the production of collagen and elastin. As a result of this, the facial skin complexion along with texture are improved.
• Forma: It targets deep skin layers on both small and large and areas of the body. Using radio-frequency energy, this pain-free procedure improves collagen production, enhances skin elasticity, lifts the skin, and minimises wrinkles.
• Laser treatment: A chemical-free popular skin rejuvenation treatment, lasers are used to remove the dull and damaged layers of skin without causing any abrasions. The procedure also stimulates the skin’s natural healing response and collagen production which result in a soft, tight, and radiant skin.

Facial Contouring Treatment:

Some of the cosmetic procedures performed to restore skin brilliance are:
Fillers: Fillers are products based on Hyaluronic Acid, perfectly biocompatible and very popular to reduce the signs of aging and reshape face contouring. They can be used all over the body, even if the most requested area remains the face:
• Volumetric increase and / or redefinition of the Lips
• Volumetric increase and / or redefinition of the cheekbones
• Wrinkle Filling
• Treatment of the naso-labial folds
• Reshape of the Jaw Lines
• Filling of the Tear Through
• Rinofiller

For these types of procedures, the Plastic Surgeons at American Hospital choose only the best products such as Juvederm, Restilane, and Profhilo etc.; thus, ensuring better and long-lasting results.

Botox: Botox is a protein of natural origin which, if used adequately, has the property of temporarily blocking the contraction of some muscles which are the main cause of wrinkle formation. The periodic and constant use of this treatment amplifies its benefits and reduces the doses necessary to obtain the desired effects. The injection of this substance finds its specific indications for the removal of facial wrinkles:

• Frown line wrinkles
• Forehead wrinkles
• Bunny line
• Crow feet
• Gummy Smile

It is also indicated to combat the annoying problem of Hyperhidrosis, excessive sweating of hands, feet and the axilla. In fact, the administration of this protein allows to block the secretion of the sweat glands and to drastically reduce sweating.

PRP / Platelet-Rich Plasma: The tone and elasticity that characterize a young and smooth skin are due to the balance of various substances that make up the cellular matrix of the skin, such as collagen and elastin. Platelet-rich plasma (PRP) therapy uses injections of a concentration of a patient’s own blood platelets, rich on stem cells and growth factors to accelerate the cell turnover, increase the number of reparative cells your body produces and create rejuvenation of the skin.

The procedure normally requires few sessions (3-4) performed in a monthly basis to achieve the expected result. It can also be used also on the scalp to reduce the hair loss.

If you are considering skin rejuvenation and resurfacing treatment options, we encourage you to seek a thorough understanding along with pros and cons from our specialists at American Hospital Dubai, as this help you make an informed decision about your skin.

American Hospital for Facial Rejuvenation and Contouring Services in Dubai:

The certified plastic surgery experts at American Hospital Dubai provide exceptional facial rejuvenation and contouring treatments in conjunction with suggestions that accelerate your journey towards rejuvenated and revitalised appearance. We proudly offer a full suite of rejuvenation and contouring treatment options for face with multiple issues like sun damage, brown spots, wrinkles, uneven pigmentation, acne scars, unproportioned features and other irregularities.

You can schedule a consultation with our Cosmetic Facial Surgeons by filling out our secure web form below.

Doctors Panel of Rejuvenation and Contouring Treatments

Luciano Tracia

Director of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

English, Italian

Ramzi Maamari

Specialist Plastic Surgeon

Arabic, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish

Load More