بالون المعدة

بالون إيليبس (Elipse) للمعدة في دبي

أثبت بالون إيليبس فعاليته في تحفيز بدء فقدان الوزن، والمحافظة كذلك على مسار فقدان الوزن. بالون إيليبس هو إجراء جديد غير جراحي يعمل على المساعدة في فقدان الوزن، وهو مثالي للبالغين الذين يعانون من السمنة خصوصاً إن كانوا غير راغبين في الخضوع لعمليات جراحية.

بالون إيليبس للمعدة هو بالون ليّن يوضع في المعدة دون جراحة أو تنظير داخلي أو تخدير، مما يساعد المريض على فقدان الوزن بشكل أسرع نسبياً مع تحقيق منافع صحية لافتة يصبح بعدها الشخص مؤهلاً لإجراءات فقدان الوزن طويل الأمد.

كيف يعمل بالون المعدة على فقدان الوزن؟

بالونات المعدة ذات فاعلية عالية في الحد من الشهية وتقليل كمية الطعام التي يمكن للمعدة الاحتفاظ بها، مع تأخير إفراغ المعدة وتحسين الشعور بالشبع حتى بعد تناول كميات صغيرة من الطعام أو الشراب. ونظراً لزيادة مدة إفراغ المعدة، يتناول الشخص كمية أقل من الطعام مع الشعور بالمزيد من الشبع، والذي يؤدي إلى إنقاص الوزن. تعد الآن بالونات المعدة القابلة للضبط هذه بمثابة عجلات

تدريب فعالة لأنها تقوم بما يلي بصفة رئيسية:

  • المساعدة على تحفيز بدء فقدان الوزن
  • تتضمن تغييراً طويل المفعول بالنظام الغذائي ونمط الحياة
  • يحقق هذا الإجراء أفضل النتائج عندما يترافق مع برنامج تفصيلي شامل لنمط الحياة والذي قد يتضمن نظاماً غذائياً منضبط السعرات الحرارية وخطة نشاط بدني باستشارة أحد استشاريي فقدان الوزن أو أخصائيي التغذية.

كيف يتم هذا الإجراء؟

يستغرق الإجراء عادةً حوالي 20-30 دقيقة تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي (بخاخ للحلق)، ويكون المريض مسترخياً وإن كان مستيقظاً، ويستطيع أغلب المرضى مغادرة المستشفى في نفس اليوم. بالون المعدة هو جهاز اصطناعي ليّن يُملأ بمحلول ملحي مما يؤدي إلى وجود كتلة مصطنعة في المعدة تساعد بدورها على التحكم في الجوع ومنع زيادة الوزن.

من سيقوم بالإجراء؟

يقدم استشاريو فقدان الوزن وأخصائيو التغذية في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي رعاية صحية متخصصة وعالية الكفاءة. سيرافقك فريقنا الطبي خطوة بخطوة خلال الإجراء لنتجاوز مفهوم الرعاية الصحية التقليدية ونقدم الرعاية الصحية بالإضافة إلى أعلى مستويات العناية بالمراجعين. حتى بعد انتهاء العلاج، سنظل نراقب تطوراتك الصحية وندعوك لمواعيد المتابعة المنتظمة مع الاستشاريين والأخصائيين بفريق فقدان الوزن في المستشفى.

إن كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف، فنحن مستعدون للمساعدة دائماً.

كم يبلغ سعر بالون المعدة؟

يتوفر إجراء بالون المعدة مقابل 16500 درهم إماراتي، لكن يوصى بالتواصل مع طاقم الدعم الخاص بفقدان الوزن لدينا باستخدام نموذج الإنترنت للحصول على تقدير سعر محدّث ومخصص.

لماذا تختار المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي؟

في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي، نتبع نهجاً شاملاً يضع المريض أولاً، لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن على تحقيق نتائج مستدامة في رحلتهم مع فقدان الوزن. نهدف في المستشفى الأمريكي إلى دعم المراجعين لتحقيق أهدافهم لفقدان الوزن والحفاظ على تلك الأهداف عن طريق تغييرات منظمة وسهلة بأسلوب الحياة، مع زيادة النشاط البدني، والكثير من الدعم الفردي. يمتلك طاقم دعم فقدان الوزن لدينا خبرة واسعة لمساعدتك في التحكم بوزنك وتحسين صحتك ونمط حياتك.

إن كنت تعاني من السُمنة وتبحث عن خيار علاج غير جراحي، تفضل بتحديد موعد مع استشاريينا لتتعرف إن كان بالون إيليبس للمعدة مناسباً لك.

أطباء قسم بالون المعدة

علي الدعمي

استشاري الجراحة العامة والأورام والصدر

عربي, الإنجليزية

عمران حق

استشاري  الجراحة العامة

الإنجليزية, الألمانية, الهندية, البنجابية, أوردو

تحميل المزيد

Gastric Balloon

Elipse Gastric Balloon in Dubai

The Elipse Gastric Balloon has proven effective in not only kick-starting but also maintaining a weight loss journey. It’s a new non-surgical intervention to assist in weight loss; hence ideal for adults struggling with obesity but unwilling to undergo invasive procedures.

The Elipse Gastric Balloon is a soft balloon inserted into the stomach without surgery, endoscopy, or anesthesia, which helps the patient lose weight relatively quickly while achieving significant health benefits to become fit for long-term weight loss procedures.

How Does Weight Loss Gastric Balloon Work?

Stomach balloons are very effective at reducing appetite, limiting the amount of food the stomach can hold, delaying gastric emptying and improving feelings of fullness even after taking food or drink in small volumes. Since the emptying time of the stomach is prolonged, the patient eats less, feels fuller, and loses weight. These adjustable gastric balloons are now widely regarded as effective training wheels mainly because they:

1) Help kick start weight loss

2) Include long-lasting dietary and lifestyle change

The procedure works best when followed with a comprehensive holistic lifestyle program which may include a calorie-controlled diet and physical activity plan in consultation with the weight-loss consultant or nutritionist.

What Does the Procedure Involve?

It is a short procedure, usually takes around 20 – 30 minutes, with most patients able to leave hospital the same day. Performed under local anaesthetic (a throat spray), the patient is relaxed but awake. The gastric balloon is a soft inflatable prosthetic device that is inserted into the stomach by an endoscope and then inflated with saline that produces artificial bulk in the stomach. This, in turn, helps control hunger and keeps the weight off.

Who Will Do the Procedure?

At American Hospital Dubai, you can expect to receive expert and tailored care from highly skilled weight loss consultants and nutritionists. Our dedicated team will be here for you every step of the procedure. For us, it’s more than just treating patients, it’s about taking care of them.

Even after your treatment is done, we’re still monitoring your progress. You will be called in for regular follow-up appointments with consultants and nutritionists of the weight-loss team.

If you have any queries or concerns, we’re ready to help.

What is the Gastric Balloon Price?

A gastric balloon procedure is available from AED 16,500. However, it’s recommended to reach out to our Weight-loss support staff using the online form to get the latest price quote.

Why you should choose us?

At American Hospital Dubai, we follow a patient-centric and holistic approach to help patients get sustainable results in their weight loss journey. Our aim is to support our patients achieve and maintain their weight loss goals in conjunction with easy-to-follow and structured lifestyle changes, increased physical activity, and plenty of one-to-one support. Our weight loss support group has a wealth of experience to help you take back control of your body, health, and life.

So if you are suffering from obesity and in search of a non-surgical treatment option, book an appointment with our Consultant to find out if the Elipse Gastric Balloon Dubai is right for you.

American Hospital Panel of Gastric Balloon

Ali Al Dameh

Consultant Surgeon and Surgical Oncologist

Arabic, English

Imran Ul Haq

Consultant General Surgery

English, German, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Load More