غرسات الأسنان

من الشائع جداً فقدان الأسنان بسبب نخر الأسنان أو مرض دواعم الأسنان أو الإصابات. بدلاً من تحمل الانزعاج والمظهر غير المرغوب فيه، نوفر لك بدائل طبيعية عن طريق اختيار غرسات الأسنان لتحل محل الأسنان التالفة أو المفقودة، ولحماية صحة الفم وصحتك بصفة عامة.

تمثل غرسات الأسنان حلاً دائماً ومريحاً كبديل عن الأسنان المفقودة ولاستعادة وظيفتها. وتكون الغرسات براغي أسنان اصطناعية تُصنع من التيتانيوم وتُدمج في عظم الفك لدعم الأسنان المستبدلة أو الجسور أو أطقم الأسنان، ولمساعدتها على أن تؤدي وظيفتها كالأسنان الطبيعية. ونظراً للفوائد الجمالية والوظيفية لغرسات الأسنان، فقد صارت الخيار المفضل لاستبدال الأسنان اليوم.

غرسات الأسنان - جراحة فعالة لاستبدال الأسنان:

رغم التحسينات التي طرأت على رعاية الأسنان، فهناك العديد من الأسباب وراء احتمالية أن يفقد ملايين الناس أسنانهم، ويكون ذلك غالباً بسبب الإصابة ونخر الأسنان ومرض دواعم الأسنان. وأياً كان سبب المعاناة من فقدان الأسنان، فإن غرسة الأسنان توفر خياراً ممتازاً لاستبدال الأسنان، ويساعد ذلك أيضاً على استعادة وظائف المضغ والكلام، بالإضافة للنواحي الجمالية. يوصى بغرسة أسنان إن كنت مصاباً بما يلي:

  • الأسنان المريضة أو التالفة بسبب نخر الأسنان
  • الأسنان المكسورة بسبب إصابة أو رض
  • مرض دواعم الأسنان مثل عدوى اللثة ونزيف اللثة والتهاب اللثة وغير ذلك
  • عدوى الأسنان التي تمتد إلى الأسنان المحيطة واللثة

خدمات غرسات الأسنان في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي:

خدمات غرسات الأسنان في منشأتنا متعددة التخصصات مجهزة بأحدث وسائل التشخيص وتقنيات العلاج، بما في ذلك:

  • استبدال سن واحد
  • استبدال عدة أسنان
  • الكل على أربعة -باقة مصممة للمرضى ذوي أطقم الأسنان على وجه التحديد
  • أطقم الأسنان المثبتة بالغرسات
  • غرسات الأسنان الصغرى
  • علاج اليوم الواحد للأسنان -إجراءات غرسات تنتهي خلال جلسة واحدة.

فوائد غرسات الأسنان:

لعدة عقود، كانت خيارات العلاج الوحيدة المتاحة للمصابين بالأسنان المفقودة أو التالفة هي الجسور وأطقم الأسنان. ولكن التطورات في مجال طب الأسنان أحدثت ثورة في علاج مشكلات الأسنان، وتتوفر حالياً غرسات الأسنان بما تقدمه من الفوائد التالية:

  • تحسين المظهر: نظراً إلى أن غرسات الأسنان تدمج في عظم الفك، فهي تؤدي وظيفتها كما لو كانت الأسنان الطبيعية، وتملأ الحيّز، وتحسن الابتسامة، وبالتالي فهي تحسن المظهر.
  • تحسن الكلام: خلافاً لأطقم الأسنان سيئة التجهيز، فإن غرسات الأسنان تتيح لك الكلام دون إدغام الكلمات أو التلعثم.
  • تمنح الراحة: بما أن الغرسات تصبح جزءاً دائماً من الفك، فهي تقضي على الإزعاج الناجم عن خلع أطقم الأسنان، والحاجة إلى اللاصقات الفوضوية لتثبيت أطقم الأسنان في مكانها.
  • تحسن المضغ: تسهل الغرسات تناول الطعام وتتيح مضغ الطعام دون ألم أو ضغط.
  • تمنح الثقة: تساعد الغرسات الناجحة على استعادة الابتسامة وتعزيز الثقة عن طريق استبدال السن التالف أو ملء الفراغ الناجم عن السن المفقود.
  • تحسن صحة الفم: خلافاً للجسور التي تتطلب تقليل الأسنان المحيطة للدعم، فإن الأسنان الاصطناعية لا تتطلب تغيير الأسنان الأخرى وتدعها سليمة. وحيث أن الاستبدال بالأسنان الاصطناعية يتيح وصولاً أفضل إلى المساحة بين الأسنان، فإن ذلك يساعد على تحسين صحة الفم.
  • دائمة: الغرسات دائمة ويمكن أن تستمر مدى الحياة مع العناية الملائمة.
  • بلا ألم، وبوقت أقصر للتعافي: مع غرسات الأسنان، يستطيع المرضى تجنب الغرز المؤلمة، ويعانون من أقل قدر من التورم، ويتعافون سريعاً.

احجز موعداً:

يمكن لغرسات الأسنان أن تنقذك من مصاعب أطقم الأسنان، ويمكن لمنشأة رعاية صحة الأسنان المجهزة جيداً بأفضل التكنولوجيا وأوسع الخبرات أن تحول رعاية الأسنان إلى تجربة محببة ورائعة. يتمتع فريق أطباء الأسنان في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي بخبرة واسعة بعلاج مجموعة واسعة النطاق من مشاكل الفم والأسنان، وذلك بمساعدة التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والتقنيات الفعالة لتقديم إجراءات بلا ألم مع تقليص المدة اللازمة للتعافي. ومركز طب الأسنان متعدد التخصصات في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي هو أحد أفضل الخيارات لعلاجات الأسنان الشاملة والمخصصة في دبي، ويركز على تحسين صحة الفم، واستعادة القدرة على مضغ الطعام وتناوله، وتحسين المظهر.

إن كنت ترغب في الحصول على المزيد من المعلومات بشأن طب الغرسات أو في الحصول على نصيحة طبية متخصصة بشأن غرسات الأسنان في دبي، ندعوك إلى حجز موعد مع استشاريي وأخصائيي طب الأسنان لدينا عن طريق استخدام نموذج حجز المواعيد عبر الإنترنت.

فريق من الأطباء

طارق شعباني

طبيب جراحة الأسنان

عربي, الإنجليزية

تحميل المزيد

Dental Implants

Tooth loss is extremely common due to tooth decay, periodontal disease, or injury. Rather than putting up with discomfort and an unsightly outlook, you can have a more natural alternative by choosing dental implants, to replace your damaged or missing teeth and protect oral health as well as overall wellbeing.

Dental implants are a permanent and convenient solution for replacing missing teeth and restoring their functionality. The implants are artificial teeth screws that are produced from titanium. They are fused to the jawbone to support replaced teeth, bridges or dentures and help them to function like natural teeth. Given the aesthetic and functional benefits dental implants come with, they have become the preferred option for tooth replacement today.

Dental implants – an Effective Tooth Replacement Surgery:

Despite improvements in dental care, there are several causes why millions of people may lose their teeth - mostly due to injury, tooth decay, and periodontal disease. Whatever the reason to suffer a tooth loss, a dental implant provides an excellent tooth-replacement option that also helps restore the function of chewing, speaking, and aesthetics. You may be indicated a dental implant if you have:

  • Diseased or damaged teeth due to tooth decay
  • Fractured teeth due to injury or trauma
  • Periodontal disease such as gum infection, bleeding gums, gingivitis, etc
  • Tooth infection extending into the surrounding teeth and gums

Dental Implant Services at American Hospital Dubai:

The dental implant services at our multi-specialty dental facility equipped with advanced diagnostics and treatment techniques including, but not limited to:

  • Single tooth replacement
  • Multiple teeth replacement
  • All-on-four - a strategically designed package meant for patients with dentures.
  • Implant-retained dentures
  • Mini Dental Implants
  • Teeth in a day - implant procedures that are conducted and concluded within a single appointment.

Benefits of Dental Implants:

For many decades, the only treatment options available for people with missing or damaged teeth were bridges and dentures. However, advances in dentistry have revolutionized the treatments for dental issues, and today dental implants are available, which offer the following benefits:

  • Improved appearance: Because dental implants are meant to fuse with bone, they function like one’s own teeth, fill the space, and optimize the smile; hence the improved appearance.
  • Improved speech: Unlike poor-fitting dentures, dental implants allow you to speak without slurred words or mumble.
  • Improved comfort: Since implants become the permanent part of a jaw, they eliminate the inconvenience of removing dentures and the need for messy adhesives to keep dentures in place.
  • Improved chewing: Implants make eating easier and allow chewing food without pain or pressure.
  • Improved confidence: Successful implants help regain a smile and boost confidence by replacing a damaged tooth or filling the unsightly void created by a missing tooth.
  • Improved oral health. Unlike bridges that require reducing surrounding teeth for support, the artificial teeth don’t require altering other teeth and leave them intact. Since artificial tooth replacement allows easier access between teeth, it helps improve oral hygiene.
  • Durability: Implants are durable and can last a lifetime with adequate care.
  • Pain-free with no downtime: With dental implants, patients can avoid painful stitches, experience less amount of swelling, and recover quickly.

Book an appointment:

While choosing the dental implant option can save you from the hassles of dentures, a trusted dental healthcare facility can transform dental care into a pleasant experience. Our team of dentists at American Hospital Dubai boasts a wealth of expertise in treating a wide spectrum of oral and dental conditions with the help of advanced technology and efficient techniques to offer painless procedures and better recovery time. Our multi-specialty dentistry center is a preferred choice for comprehensive and personalized dental and oral treatments in Dubai, focused on improving oral health, regaining the ability to chew and eat foods, and optimizing the facial outlook.

If you wish to learn more about implantology or seek professional advice on dental implants in Dubai, we invite you to book an appointment with our dental Consultants and Specialists by using our secure online form.

Doctors Panel of Dental Implants

Deborah Rello

GP-Implantologist

English, Spanish

Tareq Y Shabani

Director Of Dentistry Department

Arabic, English

Load More