تقويم الأسنان

يمكن تقويم الأسنان في أي وقت، مع اللثة وبنية الأسنان السليمة. لكن المصابين بمشكلات تقويم الأسنان يتطلبون رعاية خاصة. ولذلك، فإن أخصائيي الرعاية الصحية للأسنان في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي، يتفانون في تقديم علاجات تقويم الأسنان عالية الجودة للمرضى لمساعدتهم على تحقيق مظهر أكثر صحة.

أولويتنا في رعايتنا متعددة التخصصات للأسنان، هي تقديم أرقى خدمات تقويم الأسنان لضمان تحسين صحة الفم، والنواحي الجمالية والوظيفة لكل مريض. نحافظ على مكانة رائدة مرموقة بين مقدمي خدمات الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة، وذلك لأننا نوظف أحدث التقنيات والتكنولوجيا والأدوات لتقديم خدمات تقويم أسنان فعالة وخالية من التوتر.

خدمات تقويم الأسنان في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي:

تقدم عيادتنا متعددة التخصصات لطب الأسنان أحدث علاجات تقويم الأسنان لعلاج اعوجاج الأسنان وتصحيح اصطفافها، مع التركيز على تحسين النواحي الجمالية للفم، ووظيفته، وصحته. ومن ضمن خدماتنا ما يلي:

  • تقويم الأسنان في سن مبكر: صُممت تلك العلاجات للتعامل مع المشكلات المرتبطة بتطور الأسنان الدائمة وموقعها أثناء سنوات الطفولة المبكرة.
  • تقويم أسنان البالغين: يساعد العلاج فيما يتعلق بأعمال التجميل وطب دواعم الأسنان والترميم بمساعدة كل من الأقواس وأجهزة التقويم التقليدية والحديثة، بما في ذلك الأقواس المصنوعة من المعدن، والمصنوعة من السيراميك، ونظام دامون، والأقواس الشفاف Invisalign،
  • وأقواس التقويم الداخلية اللغوية.
  • أجهزة التقويم الشفافة: يركز ذلك على علاج مشكلات مثل تراكب الأسنان واعوجاج الأسنان، وهي فعالة كذلك في الوقاية من أمراض اللثة ونخر الأسنان.
  • التقويمات المثبتة: يساعد ذلك على الحفاظ على ارتصاص الأسنان، وتثبيت بنية اللثة والعظام لمظهر أكثر صحة.
  • التقويمات المستعجلة: حولت التطورات التكنولوجية طب تقويم الأسنان الحديث إلى علاج فعال، بما يتيح للمرضى تحقيق النتائج المتوقعة في وقت لا يكاد يُذكر.

نقدم كذلك علاجاً لانقطاع النفس النومي، وطب عظام الأسنان والوجه، وواقيات للفم، وغير ذلك الكثير.

لماذا تختار خدماتنا لعلاجات تقويم الأسنان:

يقدم طب تقويم الأسنان في المستشفى الأمريكي أحدث رعاية للأسنان في بيئة حديثة ومريحة تقلل من الخوف والقلق المرتبطين بعلاج الأسنان، ويتمتع فريقنا بدرجة عالية من الكفاءة، والخبرة الواسعة في التعامل مع مجموعة شاملة من مشكلات الأسنان لكل الفئات العمرية، بما في ذلك الأطفال والمراهقين والبالغين.

نحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على سمعتنا باعتبارنا من رواد مجال طب تقويم الأسنان في دبي، وذلك من خلال توظيف التكنولوجيات الحديثة المتطورة ومواكبة التقنيات الجديدة باستمرار لتوفير أعلى معايير الرعاية الطبية وتوفير خطط علاج مخصصة لتقويم الأسنان.

نلتزم بصرامة كذلك بالتوجيهات السريرية التي وضعتها جمعية الإمارات الطبية وجمعية أطباء الأسنان الإماراتية لضمان حصول مرضانا المصابين بمشكلات الأسنان على الاستشارة والعلاج الأمثل فيما يتعلق بتقويم الأسنان في بيئة نظيفة وصحية وآمنة.

احجز موعداً:

نحن هنا لخدمة كافة مرضانا في دبي والمجتمعات المحيطة بها بفخر واحترافية. إن كنت تفكر في علاج تقويم الأسنان لك أو لشخص مقرب منك، يُرجى استكمال النموذج لحجز موعدك للاستشارة مع أخصائي تقويم الأسنان لدينا في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي. نرحب بالفرصة لخدمتكم بابتسامة، وبإجراءات طب الأسنان الحديثة دون ألم.

 تقويم الأسنان هو تخصص في مجال طب الأسنان يركز بشكل أكبر على التشخيص والوقاية من وعلاج تشوهات الأسنان والوجه الناتجة عن وجود محاذاة غير صحيحة في ترتيب الأسنان والفك عليك التوجه إلى قسم تقويم الأسنان للاطلاع على مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا التخصص المحدد من طب الأسنان ومشاكل الأسنان التي يعالجها وخيارات العلاج المتاحة التي يقدمها.

يجب عليك زيارة طبيب الأسنان بانتظام أثناء علاج تقويم الأسنان لأن ذلك سوف يقلل من مخاطر حدوث أي مضاعفات ويضمن بقاء أسنانك ولثتك نظيفة وصحية.

 لحسن الحظ، مع تطور تقنية تقويم الأسنان باستمرار، وفي كثير من الحالات، قد لا يكون هناك حاجة لخلع الأسنان عند العلاج. ومع ذلك، هناك حالات معينة مثل تكدس الأسنان أو الأسنان الزائدة تتطلب إجراء عمليات خلع لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة لتقويم الأسنان.

يساعد تقويم الأسنان على تحسين وظيفة الأسنان والفكين وصحتهما، ويصبح ضروريًا إذا كنت تعاني من أي من أمراض الأسنان التالية:

  • أسنان ملتوية أو بارزة
  • أسنان اضافية
  • أسنان مرتفعة أو منخفضة عند القضم
  • محاذاة غير صحيحة للفك
  • مشاكل الأسنان المفقودة والمتباعدة

 لا، لست كبيرًا في السن. إن استخدام جهاز تقويم الأسنان لا يخضع لعمر محدد ولكنه يخضع لصحة اللثة والعظام.

نعم، يمكن أن يُعالج تقويم الأسنان المشكلة التي تسببها الأسنان المفقودة بشكل فعال، بل ويساعد بدلاً من ذلك على محاذاة مناسبة لتغطية تلك المساحة.

يعتبر علاج تقويم الأسنان مهمًا لأنه يعالج مشاكل الأسنان التي يمكن أن تؤثر على طريقة تناولك للطعام وتحدثك ومظهرك العام. فإذا تُركت بدون علاج، فقد يتسبب الفك المنحرف أو مشاكل القضم أو تكدس الأسنان أو بروزها في صعوبات وظيفية ومشاكل في اللثة ومشاكل جمالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد ينتهي الأمر بالتسبب في مشاكل أكثر خطورة مثل أمراض اللثة وفقدان العظام.

 يُظهر الفك السليم والمنسق بشكل جيد ابتسامة جميلة يمكن أن تعزز ثقتك بنفسك. وهذا أمر لا ينبغي التغاضي عنه!

يوصي أخصائيو طب الأسنان بأن يتم تقييم حالة الأطفال بواسطة أخصائي تقويم أسنان في سن السابعة، حيث تكون معظم أسنان الطفل في هذا العُمر قد سقطت واستُبدلت بأسنان دائمة.

أخصائي تقويم الأسنان هو طبيب أسنان معتمد حاصل على تدريب إضافي متخصص في طب الأسنان وخبرة تركز على تقويم الأسنان المتكدسة أو البارزة وتصحيح أي مشاكل موجودة بنية الفك وتحسين الوظيفة الفعلية للقضم. يمكن لأخصائي تقويم الأسنان تحديد فقط ما إذا كان العلاج الوقائي أو تقويم الأسنان الاعتراضي سوف يساعد في تحقيق النتائج المرجوة أم لا.

تقويم الأسنان هو تخصص في مجال طب الأسنان يركز بشكل أكبر على التشخيص والوقاية من وعلاج تشوهات الأسنان والوجه الناتجة عن وجود محاذاة غير صحيحة في ترتيب الأسنان والفك عليك التوجه إلى قسم تقويم الأسنان للاطلاع على مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا التخصص المحدد من طب الأسنان ومشاكل الأسنان التي يعالجها وخيارات العلاج المتاحة التي يقدمها.

يوصي أخصائي تقويم الأسنان المرضى ممن يضعون جهاز تقويم الأسنان بتنظيف أسنانهم ثلاث مرات يوميًا على الأقل، لإزالة جزيئات الطعام إذا علقت في جهاز تقويم الأسنان والحفاظ على نظافة الفم بشكل جيد. فبمجرد وضع جهاز تقويم الأسنان الخاص بك، يجب أن يوضح لك أخصائي تقويم الأسنان كيفية تنظيف أسنانك بالفرشاة والخيط بشكل صحيح.

في علاجات تقويم الأسنان، تأتي استجابة كل مريض مختلفة عن المريض الآخر. لذا فإن الوقت الذي يقتضيه ارتداء جهاز تقويم الأسنان يتحدد بعدة عوامل مثل: وضع الأسنان وصحة العظام وبنية الفك والعمر والصحة العامة. فقد يستغرق العلاج القياسي من ستة أشهر إلى عامين.

يمكنك طلب موعد مع أخصائي تقويم الأسنان في المستشفى الأمريكي بدبي من خلال ملء النموذج المنشور عبر الإنترنت الظاهر على الشاشة هنا. إذا كنت مريضًا جديدًا أو تمت إحالتك إلى وحدة العناية بالأسنان لدينا، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على الرقم +97143775500 وسيكون من دواعي سرور موظفو خدمة العملاء تزويدك بكل المعلومات التي تحتاجها والمساعدة في تحديد موعد لزيارتك.

أطباء قسم تقويم الأسنان

نزار إسحاق

استشاري تقويم الأسنان

عربي, الإنجليزية, الفرنسية

طارق شعباني

طبيب جراحة الأسنان

عربي, الإنجليزية

تحميل المزيد

المزيد عن تقويم الأسنان

Orthodontic

With healthy gums and bone structure, teeth can be straightened at any age. But those with orthodontic problems require specialized care. That’s why at American Hospital Dubai, our dental healthcare specialists are dedicated to providing high-quality orthodontic treatments to patients that help them achieve a healthier outlook.

At our multi-specialist dental care, our top priority is to provide the finest quality of orthodontic services to ensure improved oral health, aesthetics, and function for every patient who visits us for dental care. As your orthodontist in Dubai, we maintain a leading position in the region’s healthcare service providers, for employing the latest advances in care to offer efficient and stress-free orthodontic services.

Orthodontics Services at American Hospital Dubai:

Our multi-specialty dental clinic offers the latest orthodontic treatments to treat crooked and misaligned teeth with a focus on optimizing oral aesthetics, function, and health. Some of our services are:

  • Early-age orthodontics: These treatments are designed to address issues pertaining to the development and position of permanent teeth during the early childhood years.
  • Adult orthodontics: The treatment assists in cosmetic, periodontal, and restorative work with the help of both traditional and modern braces and aligners including metal braces, ceramic braces, Damon System, Invisalign, and incognito lingual braces.
  • Clear orthodontics: It focuses on treating such issues as teeth crowding and crooked teeth, and, is also effective in preventing gum diseases and tooth decay.
  • Retention orthodontics: It helps maintain the tooth alignment, and stabilize gums and bone structure for a healthier outlook.
  • Accelerated orthodontics: Technological advances have transformed modern orthodontics into efficient treatment, allowing patients to achieve expected outcomes in no time.

We also offer treatment for sleep apnea, dentofacial orthopedics, mouth guards, and more.

Why You Should Choose Us for Orthodontic Treatments:

While American Hospital Orthodontics provides state-of-the-art dental care in a modern and comfortable environment that minimizes the fear and anxiety attached to dental treatment, our highly-skilled team holds extensive experience to address a full spectrum of dental issues in people of all ages, including children, teens, and adults.

We are committed to maintaining our reputation of being a leader in orthodontics in Dubai by employing new technologies and practicing continually-evolving techniques to deliver high-standards of patient care and personalized orthodontic treatment plans.

We also strictly adhere to the clinical guidelines defined by the Emirates Medical Association and Emirates Dental Society to ensure that our patients with dental problems can get orthodontic consultation and treatment in a hygienic, healthy and safe environment.

Book an Appointment:

We are here to serve our patients in Dubai and the surrounding communities with pride and professionalism. If you are considering orthodontic treatment for yourself or a loved one, please fill out the form to book your appointment for a consultation with our Specialist Orthodontist at American Hospital Dubai. We welcome the opportunity to serve you with a smile and painless, modern dental procedures.

Braces are dental tools that help straighten and correct problems with teeth, like protruding, crowding, extra teeth, spacing issues, and teeth that are out of alignment. Some of the common types of braces include: clear braces, ceramic braces, lingual braces, self-ligating braces, invisible braces, and traditional metal braces.

During orthodontic treatment, you should visit your dentist regularly, as this will minimize the risk of any complications occurring and ensure that your teeth and gums stay clean and healthy.

Fortunately, orthodontic technology is continually evolving and in many cases, teeth extractions may not be required for the treatment. However, in certain cases like overcrowded teeth or extra teeth, extractions are required to be administered to achieve the optimal orthodontic result.

The orthodontic treatment helps improve the function and health of teeth and jaws, and becomes necessary if you suffer from any of the below listed dental conditions:

  • Crooked or protruding teeth
  • Extra teeth
  • Over-or-under bite
  • Misaligned jaws
  • Missing teeth and spacing issues

No. The use of braces is not determined by age, but by the health of gums and the bone.

Yes. A personalized orthodontic treatment can effectively address the issue caused by missing teeth, and rather help provide proper alignment to cover that space.

It’s important because it addresses dental problems that can affect the way you eat, speak, and look. If left untreated, misaligned jaw, bite issues, crowding, or protruding can cause functional, periodontal, and aesthetical challenges. Additionally, they may end up leading to more serious problems, such as gum disease and bone loss.

A healthy and well-aligned jaw results in a beautiful smile which can boost your confidence. This shouldn’t be overlooked!

The Dental Specialists recommend children should be evaluated by an orthodontist by age seven, as most of the baby teeth have fallen out and replaced with permanent teeth by this time.

An Orthodontist is a fully certified dentist with additional specialized dental training and experience focused on straightening crowded or protruding teeth, correcting jaw structure issues, and improving the actual function of a bite. Only an orthodontist can determine whether preventative or interceptive treatment will help yield desired results.

Orthodontics is a specialized form of dentistry that focuses on the diagnosis, prevention, and treatment of dental and facial abnormalities, caused by teeth and jaw misalignment. Head over to the Orthodontic section to find more information about this specific branch of dentistry, the dental issues it addresses, and the available treatment options it offers.

The Orthodontist recommends patients with braces brush their teeth at least three times a day, to remove food particles if caught between the braces, and to maintain good oral hygiene. Once your braces are placed, your orthodontist shall show you how to properly brush and floss your teeth.

Each patient responds differently to orthodontic treatments. So the amount of time spent in braces is determined by various factors such as: teeth position, bone health, jaw structure, age, and overall health. A standard treatment can take from six months up to two years.

You can request an appointment with an Orthodontist at American Hospital Dubai by filling out an online form appearing on the screen here. If you are a new patient or have been referred to our dental care unit, please contact us at +971 43775500 and our customer service staff will be happy to provide you with all of the information you need and help schedule your visit.

Doctors Panel of Orthodontic

Tareq Y Shabani

Director Of Dentistry Department

Arabic, English

Load More