المسالك البولية النسائية

أخصائيو المسالك البولية للنساء

لا داعي للتعايش مع الألم والإحراج والانزعاج الناجم عن اضطرابات قاعدة الحوض، فإن العلاج متوفر الآن ويسهل للتعامل مختلف حالات المسالك البولية للنساء. طب المسالك البولية للنساء هو نهج متقدم لرعاية صحة النساء حيث يستطيع أخصائي المسالك البولية للنساء تشخيص وعلاج كافة أنواع حالات قاعدة الحوض.

نبذة عن طب المسالك البولية للنساء:

طب المسالك البولية للنساء هو تخصص فرعي لطب النساء يركز على اضطرابات قاعدة الحوض لدى النساء. توجد ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية لحالات قاعدة الحوض تتعرض لها واحدة من كل ثلاثة نساء على مدار حياتها:

  • السلس البولي: تتضمن الأعراض نقص التحكم في المثانة
  • سلس البراز: يتسم ذلك نقص التحكم في التبرز
  • تدلي أعضاء الحوض: حالة ينزلق فيها الرحم و/أو المثانة و/أو الأمعاء إلى أسفل من موضعه الطبيعي ويسبب ذلك انتفاخاً عبر قناة المهبل

ورغم إن مشكلات طب المسالك البولية للنساء نادراً ما تُعرض حياة المرأة للخطر، فيمكن أن تتسبب في تدهور جودة حياة الأفراد الذين شخصت إصابتهم بأمراض قاعدة الحوض. ولذلك، فإن أغلب علاجاتها تهدف إلى تحسين جودة الحياة ومعالجة الأعراض عن طريق استخدام أساليب تقليدية قبل النصح بشأن خيارات العلاج التغلغلية.

نبذة عن أخصائيي طب المسالك البولية للنساء:

أخصائيو طب المسالك البولية للنساء هم أطباء متخصصون مدربون على "طب حوض النساء وجراحة الترميم". وفي المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي، يقدم أخصائيونا خدمات طب المسالك البولية الشاملة التي تتعامل مع مجموعة واسعة النطاق من اضطرابات قاعدة الحوض. يقوم هؤلاء الأخصائيون باختبارات تشخيصية شاملة لتحديد العلاج الأمثل المخصص لكل حالة فريدة. وتشمل علاجات اضطرابات أرضية حوض النساء مجموعة واسعة النطاق من الخيارات الجراحية وغير الجراحية.

ما نُعالج من حالات:

حيث إن الغالبية العظمى من النساء يمكن أن تصاب بحالات أخرى تتعلق باضطرابات قاعدة الحوض أو تُشخص مع مشكلات صحية أخرى، فإن فريقنا من أخصائيي طب المسالك البولية للنساء يعملون في تنسيق وصيق مع الخبراء من تخصصيات طبية أخرى في كافة أنحاء المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي لتطوير خطة علاج فعالة لتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة لكل امرأة.

يستطيع أخصائيونا الطبيون علاج ما يلي:

  • قيلة المثانة/قيلة المستقيم/قيلة الأمعاء
  • تدلي الرحم/تدلي المهبل
  • السلس البولي (بما في ذلك السلس الإجهادي والإلحاحي والمختلط وسلس فرط التدفق)
  • سلس البراز
  • قصور وظيفة قاعدة الحوض بعد الولادة
  • عدوى المسالك البولية المتكررة (UTIs)
  • الناسور التناسلي البولي والناسور المستقيمي المهبلي
  • الرتج الإحليلي
  • الكيسات المهبلية
  • الإمساك
  • حالات المثانة المؤلمة/التهاب المثانة الخلالي
  • القصور الوظيفي الجنسي

الأسلوب التغلغلي الطفيف للجراحة:

في العديد من الحالات، يمكن معالجة أعراض قاعدة الحوض بسهولة عن طريق إجراءات غير تغلغلية، بينما تتطلب بعض الحالات تدخلات جراحية. يجتهد جراحونا لاتباع النهج الأقل تغلغلاً باستخدام التقنيات المتقدمة لتقديم تجربة غير مؤلمة.

فيما يخص الحالات التي تتطلب الجراحة، يتخصص أطباءنا في الإجراءات الجراحية المبتكرة، ومنها:

الإجراءات التنظيرية المتقدمة: تتضمن تلك الإجراءات شقوقاً ضئيلة يمر فيها أنبوب رفيع مزود بكاميرا مضاءة يسمى منظار البطن لإدخاله في منطقة الحوض للوصول إلى موقع الجراحة.

الجراحة بمساعدة الروبوت: باستخدام نظام دافينشي الجراحي، يحصل الجراحون على صور مضخمة ثلاثية الأبعاد للمواقع الجراحية لإجراء جراحات دقيقة بمزيد من الدقة.

وبالمقارنة بالجراحة المفتوحة التقليدية، تسبب الإجراءات طفيفة التغلغل القليل من الانزعاج بعد العملية إن سببت أي إزعاج على الإطلاق، وندوباً طفيفة، وتقدم وقت تعافٍ أفضل، وتتطلب فترات إقامة أقصر في المستشفى، وتقلل احتمالات العدوى. وكذلك، يستطيع المرضى العودة إلى حياتهم الطبيعية سريعاً بعد الإجراء.

احجز موعداً:

يتمتع جراحونا بخبرة واسعة بطب حوض النساء والجراحة الترميمية وهم معروفون بتطبيق تقنيات جراحية متقدمة. إن كنتِ مصابة بأعراض لاضطرابات قاعدة الحوض أو إن شخصت إصابتك بأحدها، ندعوكِ إلى تحديد موعد للاستشارة مع أطبائنا عن طريق نموذج ويب آمن، وإتاحة الفرصة لنا لتحسين جودة حياتكِ!

Doctors panel

تمارا الأعظمي

استشارية طب النساء والتوليد

عربي, الإنجليزية

تحميل المزيد

Urogynecologists

Women no longer have to live with the pain, embarrassment, and discomfort caused by pelvic floor disorders. Many urogynecology conditions are easily treatable. Urogynecology is an advanced approach to women’s health care where a Urogynecologist can diagnose and treat all types of pelvic floor conditions.

About Urogynecology:

Urogynecology is a sub-specialty of Gynecology that focuses on disorders of the female pelvic floor. There are three main types of pelvic floor conditions that one out of every three women
face in her lifetime:

  • Urinary incontinence: Symptoms include lack of bladder control
  • Fecal incontinence: Characterized by the lack of bowel control
  • Pelvic organ prolapse: A condition in which the uterus, bladder, and/or bowel slip down from their normal position and cause a bulge through the vaginal canal

Although urogynecological problems seldom put one’s life at risk, they do have the potential of deteriorating the quality of life of individuals diagnosed with pelvic floor diseases. For this reason, most of their treatments are aimed at improving the quality of life and managing symptoms by using traditional approaches before advising on invasive treatment options.

About Urogynecologists:

Urogynecologists are physicians with specialized training in “Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery”. At American Hospital Dubai, our specialists provide a comprehensive urogynecology services that address a wide range of pelvic floor disorders. These specialists perform comprehensive diagnostic testing in order to determine an optimal treatment customized for each unique case. Treatments for the disorders of female pelvic organs include a broad range of non-surgical and surgical options.

Conditions We Treat:

As the majority of women can be affected by other conditions related to pelvic floor disorders or diagnosed with other health problems, our team of Urogynecologists also work in close coordination with experts from other medical specialties across American Hospital Dubai to develop an effective treatment plan tailored to meet each woman’s unique needs.

Our medical specialists can treat:

  • Cystocele / rectocele / enterocele
  • Uterine prolapse / vaginal prolapse
  • Urinary incontinence (including stress, urge, mixed and overflow incontinences)
  • Fecal incontinence
  • Postpartum pelvic floor dysfunction
  • Recurrent urinary tract infections (UTIs)
  • Genitourinary and rectovaginal fistula
  • Urethral diverticulum
  • Vaginal cysts
  • Constipation
  • Painful bladder conditions / interstitial cystitis
  • Sexual dysfunction

Minimally Invasive Approach to Surgery:

In many cases, pelvic floor symptoms can easily be managed with non-invasive procedures, while some cases require surgical interventions. Our surgeons strive to follow the least invasive approach using advanced techniques to offer a painless experience.

For conditions that require surgery, our physicians specialize in innovative surgical procedures, such as:

Advanced laparoscopic procedures: These procedures involve tiny incisions for a narrow tube with a lighted camera called a laparoscope to be inserted into the pelvic region for accessing the surgical site.

Robot-assisted surgery: Using the da Vinci surgical system, the surgeons get magnified 3D images of the surgical sites to perform delicate surgeries with more precision.

Compared with traditional open surgery, the minimally invasive procedures cause little or no post-operative discomfort, minimal scarring; offer better recovery time; require shorter hospital stays, and decrease chances of infections. Additionally, patients can return to their normal life quickly after the procedure.

Book an Appointment:

Our surgeons have extensive expertise in female pelvic medicine and reconstructive surgery and are renowned for applying advanced surgical techniques. If you have been experiencing symptoms or diagnosed with any of the pelvic floor disorders, we invite you to schedule a consultation with our physicians via secure web form, and allow us to optimize the quality of your life!

Doctors panel

Tamara Aladhami

Consultant - Chief of Obsetrics & Gynecology

Arabic, English

Load More