تجميل الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي

ضاعفي ثقتك بنفسك ونشاطك الجنسي من خلال حل مشاكل الجهاز التناسلي، تفضلي باستشارة أحد أخصائيي تجميل الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي لمساعدتك على تحسين مظهر الأعضاء التناسلية واستعادة ووظيفتها بطرق مبتكرة.

نبذة عن طب تجميل الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي

يمر الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي بتغيرات بنيوية ووظيفية مع التقدم في العمر وبسبب عوامل وراثية أو مشكلات الحوض المزمنة أو الولادة. طب تجميل الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي هو مجال طبي جديد يساعد النساء على التعامل مع مثل هذه الأمور المتعلقة بالمنطقة الخاصة.

يشمل طب تجميل الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي عدة إجراءات للمساعدة على إصلاح وتحسين مظهر الأعضاء التناسلية الأنثوية ووظيفتها. وتشمل تلك التقنيات وسائل جراحية وغير جراحية.

فهم طب الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي التجميلي

طب الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي التجميلي هو مجال سريع التطور يشمل طرق تصحيح وتحسين بنية ووظيفة الأعضاء التناسلية الأنثوية من خلال إجراءات غير جراحية. اكتسب هذا المجال الطبي شعبية كبيرة على مدار العِقد الماضي؛ فحسب الجمعية الأمريكية لجراحة التجميل، كان هناك قرابة 8،745 إجراء رأب للشفرين في عام 2015، بزيادة مقدارها 15% بالمقارنة بالعام السابق.

طب الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي التجميلي هو تخصص فعال لتحسين المظهر البصري للأعضاء التناسلية، أي المهبل والشفرين، وللمساعدة على استعادة وظائفهما. إلا أنه يجب عليك استشارة الأخصائي لتفهمي الطريقة والوسائل المتبعة، وأن تفهمي إن النتائج يصعب عكسها.

من تحتاج هذا الإجراء؟

يتعامل طب الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي التجميلي مع التعديلات الظاهرية والبنيوية، التي تمثل الآثار الشائعة لتقدم العمر. وتشمل آثار تقدم العمر ما يلي:

• ثخانة الظهارة الفرجية، والتي تبلغ أقصاها خلال سنوات القدرة على الإنجاب ولكنها تقل مع العمر.

• على المستوى الخلوي، يسبب الأستروجين تعديلات بالنواة في الخلايا الظهارية السطحية أثناء دورة الحيض، وهو ما يؤثر على ثخانة الظهارة بكاملها.

• يصل التوعّي (تكوّن الأوعية الدموية) ذروته أثناء الحمل، ويقل سريعاً بعد انقطاع الطمث. يعكس التلوّن الإمداد الدموي، فيتخذ مظهراً شاحباً في الأعضاء التناسلية الخارجية مع التقدم في العمر.

• ومع فقدان النشاط الجريبي، تفقد الأعضاء التناسلية الخارجية والشفران الكبيران الدهن تحت الجلد، ويرتخي النسيج الضام، فيصير أقل مرونة. ومن الناحية الشكلية، يقل توتر الشفرين الكبيرين وحجمهما، ويزداد حجم الشفرين الصغيرين.

• تصير الأنسجة أكثر عُرضة للالتهاب بسبب الالتهاب الفرجي المهبلي الضموري بعد انقطاع الطمث. ويتسم ذلك بنقص التزليق، وترطيب الجلد، والاحتكاك والنفاذية، ويلي ذلك التضخم المتزايد للألياف العضلية في الأنسجة الأخرى.

أسباب نقص مرونة المهبل

تتضمن العوامل التي تؤثر على مرونة المهبل العوامل الوراثية، والحالات المزمنة بالحوض، والتقدم في العمر، والسُمنة، والتدخين، والولادة، والجراحة، وإجراء استئصال الرحم.

استعادة حيوية المهبل

تتم علاجات تصحيح المهبل باستخدام علاجات الليزر، والتردد الإشعاعي، وحتى الجراحة، بهدف شد المهبل، ومنع السلس، والقضاء على جفاف المهبل. والسببان الرئيسيان لمثل تلك المشكلات المهبلية هما تقدم العمر والولادة.

التردد الإشعاعي هو آخر علاج طفيف التوغل يجرى للمريضات الخارجيات المصابات باضطرابات طبية مختلفة، ويستخدم في حالات مثل سلس البول التوتري (SUI)، وشد المهبل، ودواعي ما بعد انقطاع الطمث، وإعادة التأهيل بعد الولادة، وجفاف المهبل، والعدوى المتكررة.

حقنة النشوة (O-Shot) أو حقنة البلازما (P-Shot)

حقنة النشوة (P-Shot) هي علاج غير جراحي يُستخدم مع النساء للتعزيز الجنسي، وتستخدم هذه الحقنة البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية (PRP) المشتقة من دم المرأة لتحفيز نمو الخلايا الجديدة في جدران المهبل والبظر. تزيد عوامل النمو في البلازما الغنية بالصفائح النموية عدد الخلايا في تلك المنطقة، مما يعزز بدوره الحساسية والتنبيه.

يحسن ذلك تدفق الدم إلى المهبل، ويحسن الرغبة الجنسية والنشوة، كما أنه يخفف من مشكلات الألم أثناء الجماع وسلس البول.

يأخذ الطبيب عينة من الدم قبل الإجراء ويحفظها في جهاز طرد مركزي لعزل البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية، ويجري استخلاصها بعد ذلك للإعداد لحقنك. يوضع كريم مخدر على البظر والأشفار ومنطقة (G-spot) لضمان عدم إحساسك بالألم أثناء الحقن.

يستغرق الإجراء دقيقتين، لكنه يؤدي إلى نتائج تستمر لمدة سنة أو أطول.

من تحتاج حقنة النشوة (O-Shot)؟

يمكن للمصابات بالحالات التالية التفكير في حقنة النشوة (O-Shot):
• ضعف الرغبة الجنسية
• عدم القدرة على الوصول للنشوة
• جفاف المهبل
• ارتخاء المهبل
• سلس البول
• فرط نشاط المثانة
• الألم أثناء الجماع
• ضمور المهبل

علاجات التبييض والاصطباغ

يتغير لون الجلد مع تقدم العمر، والتغيرات الهرمونية، والتعرض للشمس، وزيادة الوزن ونقصه، لذلك تُستخدم منتجات التبييض للتخلص من آثار هذه التغيّرات على لون البشرة. توجد عدة منتجات علاجية مع ثلاث مستويات لعلاج الميزوثيرابي وخيارات التبييض حسب اللون المطلوب. استشيري الطبيب لطلب النصيحة.

احجزي موعداً

أنت على بعد بضع خطوات فقط من الاستفادة من الإجراءات المتقدمة وخبرات أخصائيي طب تجميل الأعضاء التناسلية الأنثوية في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي. تفضلي بحجز موعد لزيارتنا ولمناقشة محاسن الإجراءات ومخاطرها، لتتمكني من اتخاذ قرار مستنير وفقاً لرغباتك واحتياجاتك.

أطباء قسم تجميل الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي

أسيل عبد الرزاق

أخصائية طب النساء والولادة

عربي, هولندي, الإنجليزية

تحميل المزيد

Aesthetic Gynecology

Raise your self-confidence and sexuality by fixing your reproductive body part issues. Get advice from an Aesthetic Gynecologist at American Hospital Dubai to help you improve the look and function of female genitalia with innovative methods.

About Aesthetic Gynecology

Every woman's female reproductive system undergoes physical and functional changes due to time, age, genetics, chronic pelvic issues, and childbirth. Aesthetic Gynecology is a new area of medicine that helps women deal with such matters relating to their intimate areas.

Aesthetic gynecology covers several procedures to help repair and improve the look and function of female genitalia and alter their intimate body parts. These techniques are both surgical and nonsurgical methods.

Understanding Cosmetic Gynecology

Cosmetic Gynecology is a fast-growing aesthetic nonsurgical correction and enhancement method to restructure the female genitalia. This field of medicine has gained popularity over the past decade. According to the American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery, around 8,745 labiaplasty procedures were done in 2015, growing by 15 per cent compared to the previous year.

Cosmetic Gynecology is an effective procedure to improve the physical appearance of the genital - the vagina or labia and help restore its functions. However, you must ask the doctor about the method, understanding that results are tough to reverse.

Who needs this procedure?

Cosmetic Gynecology methods address the morphological and structural modifications, which are common effects of aging. The effects of aging include:

• The aging of the female external genitalia comprises the vulvar epithelium thickening, which is at its peak during reproductive years but decreases with age.

• At a cellular level, estrogen causes nuclear modifications in the superficial epithelial cells during each menstrual cycle, which influences the thickness of the whole epithelium.

• Vascularization peaks during pregnancy and rapidly diminishes after menopause. Coloration reflects blood supply, depicting the pale appearance of external genitalia in advanced age.

• With the loss of follicular activity, the external genitalia and labia majora lose subcutaneous fat, and connective tissue relaxes, becoming less elastic. Macroscopically, the labia majora reduces the tone and volume, and the labia minora increase in size.

• Tissues become more prone to inflammation due to aging post-menopausal atrophic vulvovaginitis. This is characterized by reduced lubrication, skin hydration, friction and permeability, and progressive muscle fiber hypotrophy follows in other tissues.

Causes of lessened vaginal elasticity

The factors that impact vaginal elasticity are genetics, chronic pelvic condition, ageing, obesity, cigarette smoking, childbirth, surgery and a hysterectomy procedure.

Vaginal rejuvenation

Vaginal corrective treatments are done through laser treatments, radiofrequency and even surgery. These procedures are done to tighten the vagina, prevent incontinence, and eliminate vaginal dryness. The main reasons for such vaginal issues are aging and childbirth.

Radiofrequency is the latest minimally-invasive treatment done for outpatients with different medical disorders. It is used in conditions like stress urinary incontinence (SUI), vaginal tightening, post-menopause indications, post-delivery rehabilitation, vaginal dryness and recurring infections.

O-Shot and P-Shot

The Orgasm Shot or O-Shot is a nonsurgical treatment used for women to promote sexual enhancement. It uses platelet-rich plasma (PRP) derived from one's blood to stimulate the growth of new cells in the vagina walls and clitoris. The PRP growth factors raise cells in number in the area, enabling sensitivity and stimulation.

It improves the blood flow to the vagina, enhancing the sex drive and orgasm. It also relieves issues of painful intercourse and urinary incontinence.

The doctor will take your blood sample before the procedure and kept in a centrifuge to isolate the PRP. They are then extracted to prepare for your injection. A numbing cream is applied to your clitoris, labia, and G-spot, ensuring you have no pain during the injections.

The procedure is done in two minutes, but its results last up to a year or longer.

Who needs an O-Shot?

Women with the following conditions can consider for the O-Shot:
• Low sex drive,
• Unable to achieve orgasm,
• Vaginal dryness,
• Vaginal laxity,
• Urinary incontinence,
• Overactive bladder,
• Pain during intercourse,
• Vaginal atrophy

Whitening and pigmentation treatments

The skin colour changes with aging, hormonal shifts, sun exposure, and an increase and decrease in weight; hence, the whitening products are used to treat the condition. There are multiple treatment products with three levels for mesotherapy and whitening options as per the colour needed. Consult the doctor to seek advice.

Book an appointment

Advanced procedures and experienced cosmetic gynecology are available at American Hospital Dubai; you are just a few steps away from visiting and discussing the procedure's benefits and risks, deemed suitable for your intimate matters and needs.

Doctors Panel of Aesthetic Gynecology

Aseel Abdulrazzaq

Specialist Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Arabic, Dutch, English

Load More