قائمة الأطباء

المعيار الأمريكي للرعاية الصحية

جانيس مارغريت تومسون فريزر

مدير الحوكمة الإكلينيكية

جانيس مارغريت تومسون فريزر

تبدي جانيس مارغريت تومسون فريزر درجة عالية من التفاني والحماس في عملها، ولديها سنوات طويلة من الخبرة في مجال الرعاية الصحية في المجالات الإكلينيكية والجودة والسلامة وتفادي المخاطر، ومختلف الجوانب المتعلقة بإدارة شؤون المرضى والتمريض والقيادة. وتتمتع جانيس بمهارات فائقة في تطوير وتنفيذ وتقييم النظم الجديدة والعمليات الصعبة التي تهدف إلى تحسين مستويات تقديم الرعاية بطريقة آمنة وفعالة.

وتشغل جانيس حالياً منصب مدير الحوكمة الإكلينيكية في المستشفى الأمريكي، وتتمتع بخبرات عالية في تطبيق المعايير الدولية للجنة المشتركة الخاصة بعمل المستشفيات، وتظهر درجة عالية من المناصرة للحصول على الاعتماد كإطار لدعم سلامة المرضى وتقديم أفضل مستويات الرعاية لهم.

ومن خلال منصبها الحالي، تتولى جانيس مسؤولية تطوير وتنسيق وتنفيذ وتقييم نظم الحوكمة السريرية، إلى جانب العمليات التي تدعم مراقبة مؤشرات الجودة الرئيسية. وسبق لجانيس أن عملت في العديد من المؤسسات الطبية المرموقة في المملكة المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

وتحمل جانيس درجة الماجستير في إدارة المخاطر، والبكالوريوس في الدراسات الصحية من جامعة غلاسكو كاليدونيان الاسكتلندية في المملكة المتحدة، وحصلت أيضاً على شهادتين في جودة الرعاية الصحية وسلامة المرضى.

DOCTORS PANELS

American Standard of Healthcare

Janice Fraser

Director of Clinical Governance

Janice Fraser

A dedicated and enthusiastic professional with years of healthcare experience in clinical, quality, risk and patient safety, nursing management, and leadership arenas, Janice Margaret Thompson Fraser is highly skilled in developing, implementing, and evaluating new systems and challenging processes aimed at improving the standard of care delivery in a safe and effective manner.

Currently occupying the position of Director of Clinical Governance at American Hospital, Janice is experienced in the implementation of joint commission international standards for hospitals and is a keen advocate for accreditation as a framework to support patient safety and the delivery of quality patient care.

In her present role, Janice is responsible for the development, coordination, implementation, and evaluation of clinical governance systems and processes which support the monitoring of key quality indicators. She has worked across prestigious organizations in the UK, KSA, and UAE.

She holds a master’s degree in Risk Management and bachelors in Health Studies from the reputed Glasgow Caledonian University, Scotland, UK. She is also holds dual certifications in healthcare quality and patient safety.