طب أسنان الأطفال

يستحق طفلكم تجربة فريدة ورعاية متميزة ومليئة بالعطف للتطور الصحي لأسنانه وابتسامته. في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي، تحرص عيادة طب الأسنان المخصصة للأطفال على تقديم أفضل رعاية طبية يستحقها طفلكم.

لتطور الأسنان في مختلف مراحل الطفولة معالم مرجعية معينة. وبحكم خبرتنا الطويلة والواسعة بطب أسنان الأطفال، نضمن التطور القوي والصحي لأسنان طفلكم ولثته. تشمل خدمات رعاية الأسنان لدينا مجموعة واسعة من مشكلات تجويف الفم، بدءاً من التسنين لدى الرضع، مروراً بنخر الأسنان لدى الأطفال، وحتى عدوى لب الأسنان لدى المراهقين. نؤمن بأن عادات صحة الفم ينبغي اتباعها منذ وقت مبكر من حياة الطفل، ولذلك يعلّم طبيب أسنان الأطفال لدينا أطفالكم طريقة تفريش الأسنان بالفرشاة وتنظيف الفراغات بينها بخيط تنظيف الأسنان، كما يقدم توجيهات بشأن اتخاذ خيارات صحية فيما يتعلق بتناول الطعام للوقاية من أمراض الأسنان.

خدمات طب أسنان الأطفال:

يقدم قسم طب أسنان الأطفال في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي مجموعة شاملة من خدمات طب الأسنان لجميع الأعمار. نقدم لكم بحكم اختصاصنا التوصيات الطبية بأكثر خيارات العلاج تقدماً، بناءً على التشخيص، والصحة العامة للطفل، والاحتياجات الفريدة لطفلك لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة، بما في ذلك تخفيف الألم، والحفاظ على الأسنان، وتحسين الابتسامة.

نؤمن في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي بأن كل طفل يستحق تجربة رعاية صحية متميزة وفريدة، ولذلك نركز على أن نقدم لأطفالنا الصغار علاجات خالية من الألم
في بيئة تبعث على الاسترخاء والسعادة. تشمل خدماتنا في مركز طب أسنان الأطفال ما يلي:

  • الفحص والتنظيف المنتظم للأسنان
  • فحص نمو الأسنان
  • رعاية الأسنان الوقائية
  • علاجات الفلورايد
  • حشوات الأسنان
  • علاجات القناة الجذرية
  • الجسور والتيجان والكسوة الخزفية (الفينير) والأقواس
  • علاج الحالات الطارئة
  • تركيب الواقيات الرياضية

صُممت خدمات طب أسنان الأطفال لدينا لتراعي الاحتياجات الخاصة للطفل، مع التركيز على جعل زيارة طفلك مميزة وممتعة.

لماذا تختار عيادتنا لطب أسنان الأطفال:

يمكنك أن تثق ثقة تامة بأطباء أسنان الأطفال لدينا، فهم من أصحاب الخبرة الواسعة والطويلة بتشخيص وعلاج مجموعة واسعة النطاق من مشكلات الأسنان في الأطفال والمراهقين باستخدام معدات حديثة وتقنيات مرحة تحد من قلق الطفل وخوفه من الخضوع لعلاج الأسنان.

صُممت حلول طب أسنان الأطفال لدينا لتركز على رعاية الأسنان الوقائية لتعزيز صحة فم طفلك وصحته العامة كذلك. إن كنت تبحث عن أطباء أسنان موثوقين للأطفال في دبي، للحصول على تلخيص لوضع صحة أسنان طفلك أو تقديم النصح بشأن خطة فعالة للعلاج لحالة الأسنان التي يعاني منها طفلك، فيمكنك الوثوق بقسم طب أسنان الأطفال في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي.

أطباؤنا ملتزمون بتقديم تجربة رعاية أسنان لطيفة وفعالة لطفلك مع الالتزام بالنهج المخصص لكل طفل على حدة، في بيئة مراعية للأطفال ولاحتياجاتهم. نطمح لأن نكون وجهتك الدائمة لرعاية الأسنان لأطفالك لتسهيل رحلتهم إلى صحة الفم المثلى.

حدد موعداً:

عيادتنا ليست عيادة أسنان تقليدية، فنحن نقدم لطلفكم تجربة رعاية إيجابية وفريدة تحدث اختلافاً كبيراً في صحة طفلك. يتفانى العاملون اللطفاء لدينا في تحفيز طفلكم على اتباع أسلوب حياة يشمل عادات صحة الفم الصحية للحفاظ على أسنانهم الطبيعية وعلى ابتساماتهم الجميلة.


للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عن خدمات رعاية الأسنان لطفلكم أو لتحديد موعد مع أحد رواد طب أسنان الأطفال في دبي، ليس عليك إلا أن تستكمل نموذجنا الآمن عبر الإنترنت وتمنح طفلك هدية الأسنان الصحية والابتسامة الدائمة مدى الحياة!

أطباء قسم طب أسنان الأطفال

لانا الحبش

أخصائية طب أسنان الأطفال

عربي, الإنجليزية, الفرنسية

تحميل المزيد

Pediatric Dentistry

Your child deserves a positive dental experience with compassionate care for healthy development of teeth and smile – and at American Hospital Dubai, our child-oriented dental practice makes that happen.

Dental development at different stages of childhood has significant benchmarks, and as pediatric dental experts, we have a wealth of experience to ensure the strong and healthy development of your child’s teeth and gums. Our dental care services are meant to address a range of oral cavity issues, from teething in infants through tooth decay in toddlers to an infected pulp in adolescents. We believe that healthy oral health habits should be practiced very early in a child’s life, that’s why our kid’s dentist teaches your children how to brush and floss teeth properly and guides on making healthy eating choices for the prevention of tooth diseases.

Pediatric Dentistry Services:

The Pediatric Dentistry at American Hospital Dubai boasts a breadth of comprehensive dental services for children of all ages. We are children’s dental care specialists who strive to recommend the most advanced treatment options based on diagnosis, overall health, and the child’s specific needs to achieve the expected outcomes, including pain relief, tooth preservation, and smile optimization.

We believe that each child deserves a positive care experience, that’s why we focus on providing our tiny patients with pain-free treatments in relaxing settings. Our services at the children’s dental center include, but not limited to:

  • Regular dental checkup and cleaning
  • Jaw growth assessment
  • Preventative dental care
  • Fluoride treatments
  • Dental fillings
  • Root-canal treatments
  • Bridges, crowns, veneers, and braces
  • Emergency treatment
  • Installation of sports guards

While our pediatric dentistry services are designed with kid’s specific needs in mind, our children’s dentist focuses on making your child’s visit positive and enjoyable.

Why You Choose Our Pediatric Dentistry Clinic:

You can entrust your kids to our Pediatric Dentists with complete confidence, as they have a wealth of experience in diagnosing and treating a range of dental issues in kids and teens by using modern equipment and fun techniques that minimize the child’s anxiety and fear of undergoing dental treatment.

Our children’s dentistry solutions are designed with a focus on preventive dental care to boost your child’s oral health as well as overall well-being. Our kid’s dental care specialists are at your service if you are searching for reliable pediatric dentists in Dubai, who can brief you on the health of your child’s teeth or advice on an effective treatment plan for the tooth condition your child may be having.

Our specialized pediatric dentists are capable of delivering a gentle and effective dental care experience for your child while adhering to a personalized approach in a child-friendly environment. We would like to become your children’s permanent dental healthcare provider to facilitate them in their continuous journey towards optimal oral health.

Schedule an Appointment:

We offer more than a dental practice, a positive caring experience that makes a significant difference in your child’s life. Our gentle staff members are dedicated to motivating your kids to follow a lifestyle of healthy oral habits for the preservation of their natural teeth and beautiful smiles.

To know more about our services for your child’s dental care needs or schedule an appointment with one of the leading Pediatric Dentist in Dubai, fill out our secure online form and give your child the gift of a healthy tooth and smile for life!

American Hospital Panel of Pediatric Dentistry

Lana Al Habash

Specialist Pediatric Dentistry

Arabic, English, French

Load More