جراحة استبدال الكاحل (TAR)

هل تعاني التهاب مفصل الكاحل؟ ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا لحجز موعد مع أفضل أخصائيي جراحة استبدال الكاحل بالكامل (TAR) اتصل على 43775500 971 لتحديد موعد.

ساهمت التطورات الكبيرة في تقنيات علاج التهاب مفصل الكاحل بتحقيق تقدم كبير في خيارات العلاج لالتهاب مفصل الكاحل ورحلة التعافي التام. تعرّف على الوسائل والآليات التي يتّبعها جراحو عظام القدم والكاحل في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي لتقديم المساعدة اللازمة لمرضاهم الذين يعانون التهاب مفصل الكاحل، وذلك من خلال جراحة استبدال مفصل الكاحل بالكامل للتخلص من الألم واستعادة وظيفة الكاحل.

التهاب مفصل الكاحل حالة هو معوّقة تسبب الألم والعجز عن القيام بالمهام اليومية، ولها تأثير مباشر على نوعية حياة المرضى. ولكن خيارات العلاج مثل استبدال مفصل الكاحل بالكامل (TAR) تساعد المرضى من خلال استبدال الأجزاء التالفة من الكاحل بأجهزة تعويضية للتخلص من الألم وتحسن وظيفة المفصل، كما أنها تحافظ على حركة مفصل الكاحل على عكس الإجراءات الجراحية الأخرى، مثل دمج الكاحل.

نبذة عن التهاب مفصل الكاحل:

ينشأ التهاب مفصل الكاحل عندما يتلف الغضروف الذي يغطي عظام مفصل الكاحل. ومن الأسباب الشائعة لالتهاب مفصل الكاحل، القابلية الوراثية، والبلى والتمزق بصفة عامة، وإصابات الكاحل، والكسور، وحالات صحية معينة. يؤدي التهاب المفاصل إلى الشعور بالألم، والتيبس، والتشوه، ومحدودية الحركة مما يؤثر في النهاية على أنشطة الحياة اليومية.

يتسم التهاب مفصل الكاحل بصعوبة في المشي، وألم المفصل، والتورم الظاهر بمفصل الكاحل. ويجد أغلب الناس الراحة في العلاجات التحفظية، مثل الأدوية أو العلاج الطبيعي أو أجهزة التقويم. ولكن عندما يفشل العلاج التحفظي في تحسين الحالة، فربما يوصي الطبيب بالجراحة لتخفيف الألم، وتصحيح المشكلة الحاصلة لتركيبة القدم أو الكاحل، وتحسين وظيفة الكاحل أو القدم، وتحسين الحركة، والحد من العجز، وتحسين صحة الجسم بصفة عامة.

ما هي جراحة استبدال الكاحل (TAR)؟

يتضمن استبدال الكاحل أو رأب مفصل الكاحل الجراحة المفتوحة لاستبدال أسطح المفصل التالفة بأجهزة تعويضية مفصلية صناعية، وتصحيح ارتصاص الكاحل. يقطع الجرّاح أسطح المفصل بدقة باستخدام صور الأشعة المقطعية لكاحل المريض، ثم تُستبدل أسطح المفصل التالفة بغرسات معدنية أو بلاستيكية اصطناعية. يتحقق بعدها الطبيب من نطاق الحركة والارتصاص لضمان خلو حركة المريض من الألم. ومع التطورات التقنية، صار ممكناً الآن استبدال مفصل الكاحل بأدوات وغرسات مخصصة لكل مريض.

التعافي بعد جراحة استبدال الكاحل:

بعد الجراحة، يغادر المريض في المستشفى بعد يومين في المتوسط. يُنصح المريض بعدم تحمل أي وزن أو حمل أوزان ثقيلة على الساق التي خضعت للعملية لمدة أسبوعين بعد العملية للسماح بتعافي الجرح. توضع جبيرة تحت الركبة في أول أسبوعين، ثم تستبدل بحذاء مشي قابل للنزع لبضعة أيام. وبعد أسبوعين، يُنصح برفع أوزان خفيفة لتقييم ما إذا كان الالتئام يسير بشكل جيد.

تبلغ المدة المتوقعة قبل المشي دون دعم من ستة إلى ثمانية أسابيع، بينما تتباين مدة التعافي التام من الجراحة حسب لياقة المريض وصحته.

أشياء ينبغي الانتباه لها بعد جراحة رأب مفصل الكاحل:

نظراً لتكوين مفصل الكاحل مفصل المركّب، فهناك عدة مخاطر مرتبطة بجراحة الاستبدال، ومنها:

• مشكلات التئام الجروح، كالعدوى، وتأخر التئام الجرح
• خلخلة الغرسة
• بقايا الألم والتيبس
• كسر حول الغرسة

يعمل أطباؤنا على تقييم حالة المريض لتحديد ما إذا كان مرشحاً لإجراء العملية باحتمالية منخفضة لمضاعفات ما بعد الجراحة.

نحن هنا لنساعدك على استعادة عافيتك:

نركز دوماً على تقديم الخدمات الطبية الأمثل لمساعدتكم على التعافي بأفضل وجه. إن نصحك طبيبك بإجراء جراحة استبدال الكاحل بالكامل، فيمكنك التواصل مع أحد جراحي العظام لدينا للحصول على رأي ثانٍ وللخضوع للإجراء الجراحي عن طريق استكمال نموذجنا الإلكتروني الآمن. عندما تختار المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي لرأب مفصل الكاحل أو لخدمات طب العظام بصفة عامة، فإنك تضمن اختيار مقدم خدمة يتبنّى أرقى معايير الخدمات والرعاية الطبية.

يستعين أخصائيو القدم والكاحل لدينا بأحدث التكنولوجيا والتقنيات لتشخيص وعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من حالات العضلات والعظام والأربطة والأوتار التي تؤثر على الكاحل والقدم. يتّبع فريقنا نهجاً متعدد التخصصات، ويعمل أفراده في تنسيق وثيق مع المعالجين الطبيعيين، وأخصائيي علاج الألم، وأطباء الأشعة، وغيرهم من الأخصائيين لتقديم تجربة طبية متميزة تجنّبكم المتاعب وتوفّر نتائج مثالية طوال رحلة علاجكم لدى المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي.

أطباء قسم جراحة استبدال الكاحل (TAR)

نزار تليسي

استشاري الصدمات العامة وجراحة العظام

عربي, الإنجليزية

تحميل المزيد

Ankle Replacement Surgery (TAR)

Advances in the techniques for ankle arthritis are continuously evolving, and so are outcomes for patients. Discover how Foot and Ankle Orthopedic Surgeons at American Hospital Dubai are helping patients, suffering from ankle arthritis, with Total Ankle Replacement surgery to relief pain and regain ankle function.
Ankle arthritis is a debilitating condition that causes pain and disability and has a direct impact on the quality of life of the patients. However, treatment options like Total Ankle Replacement (TAR)replaces damaged parts of the ankle with prosthetics that provides pain reliefand improves joint function. Additionally, it preserves ankle movement compared to other surgical procedures such as ankle fusion.

About Ankle Arthritis:

Ankle arthritis develops when the cartilage covering the bones of an ankle joint is damaged. Some of the common reasons responsible for causing ankle arthritis are identified as genetic predisposition, general wear and tear, ankle injuries, fractures, , and certain health conditions. Arthritis results in pain, stiffness, deformity, and movement restriction that eventually affect activities of daily life and leisure.
Ankle arthritis manifests itself by causing difficulty is walking, joint pain and visible swelling in the ankle joint.Most people find relief with conservative therapies, such as: medications, physical therapy or orthotics. But when a nonsurgical treatment fails to improve the condition of a diseased ankle, the doctor may recommend surgery that can help relieve pain, correct physical problems with foot or ankle structures, improve ankle or foot function, optimize mobility, reduce disability, and enhance the overall health of a body.

What Does Ankle Replacement Surgery (TAR) Involve?

Ankle replacement or ankle arthroplasty involves open surgery, to replace damaged joint surfaces with artificial joint prosthetesis, and correct ankle alignment. The joint surfaces are cut with precision using CT scan imaging of patient’s ankle. The damaged or diseased joints are replaced with artificial metal or plastic implants. They are then checked for the motion range and alignment to ensure a pain free movement for the patient.
With advances in technology, it is now possible to replace the ankle joint with patient specific instruments and implants.

Recovery after Ankle Replacement Surgery:

Following the surgery, the patient is kept in the hospital for two days on average. Once released from the hospital, they are advised not to bear or lift any weight or heavy objects on the operated leg for two weeks to allow the wound to recover. A below knee cast is applied for the first two weeks, and is then replaced with a removable walker boot for next couple of days. Also after two weeks, lifting of slight weights is advised to assess the wound is healing satisfactorily.
The expected time to return to walking with no support is six to eight weeks, whereas full recovery from the surgery varies with patient fitness and health.

Things to Take Care of After Ankle Arthroplasty:

Since ankle joint is a complex joint, thereare several risks associated with the replacement surgery, such as:

• Wound healing problems – infection and delayed wound healing
• Implant loosening
• Residual pain and stiffness
• Fracture around the implant
Risks of complications after surgery can be reduced with suitable patient selection and assessment of suitability of patient to be considered for Total Ankle Replacement.

Let us help you get back on your feet:

We care for your complete recovery. If you have been advised for a Total Ankle Replacement surgery, get in touch with one of our Orthopedic Surgeons for both second opinion and surgical procedure by filling out our secure online form. When you choose American Hospital Dubai for Ankle Arthroplasty or general orthopedic services, you are choosing a provider that will ensure thehighest standards of medical expertise and care available.
Our foot and ankle specialists benefit from cutting-edge technology and techniques to diagnose and treat a wide range of muscle, bone, ligament and tendon conditions hurting the ankle and foot. Our experienced team follows a multidisciplinary approach, and works in close coordination with physiotherapists, pain management specialists, radiologists and other specialists to provide a hassle free experience with optimal results. While at the hospital, you can be sure of receiving an utmost care experience.

Doctors Panel of Ankle Replacement Surgery (TAR)

Nazzar Tellisi

Consultant General Trauma and Orthopaedic

Arabic, English

Load More