شفط الحيوانات المنوية عبر الجلد واستخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

أطباء قسم شفط الحيوانات المنوية عبر الجلد واستخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية

تحميل المزيد

هناك العديد من أسباب العقم، ومنها العقم لدى الرجال. لحل هذه المشكلة، يمكن إجراء شفط الحيوانات المنوية عبر الجلد واستخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية التي تستخدم تكنولوجيا وطرق متقدمة للمساعدة على علاج العقم، حتى يستطيع المرضى الحصول على فرصة للإنجاب.

غالباً ما يكون سبب العقم هو تشوه الحيوانات المنوية أو ضعف حركتها، وهو ما يؤدي إلى صعوبة الحمل. ولكن في حالة إصابة الذكور بالعقم، يمكن اختيار إجرائي شفط الحيوانات المنوية عبر الجلد واستخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية، وهذا نوع من تكنولوجيا الشفط بالإبرة يستخدم في استخراج الحيوانات المنوية من البربخ ، أو عن طريق خزعة من الخصية بالإبرة. ثبتت فاعلية الإجراءين في إتاحة الفرصة للأزواج للإنجاب.

يساعد شفط الحيوانات المنوية عبر الجلد (PESA) واستخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية (TESA) في حل مشاكل العقم لدى الرجال، وهما من الإجراءات التي يوصى بها بشكل كبير لفعاليتهما ونجاحهما. يتم هذين الإجراءين من خلال استخلاص الحيوانات المنوية للمريض من عينة من السائل المنوي أو عن طريق إجراء خزعة الخصية. وبعد ذلك، يتم انتقاء الحيوان المنوي الأكثر صحة للاندماج المباشر بالبويضة، مما يسهل الإخصاب ويؤدي إلى الحمل.

 

من هم المرشحون للاستفادة من شفط الحيوانات المنوية عبر الجلد واستخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية؟

تساعد إجراءات شفط الحيوانات المنوية عبر الجلد واستخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية ضرورية المرضى غير القادرين على تحقيق الحمل بسبب العقم الذكري. وتتضمن أسباب العقم الذكري ما يلي:

• نقص عدد الحيوانات المنوية
• سوء حركة الحيوانات المنوية
• انسداد القنوات
• صعوبة القذف
• زيادة عدد الحيوانات المنوية غير الطبيعية
• سوء الشكل
• الإصابة بمرض مُعدٍ
• الإصابة بالعقم المتواسط بالمناعة

إن لم يكن في استطاعة الحيوانات المنوية للمريض إخصاب البويضات بصرف النظر عن الخضوع لعدة دورات للإخصاب في المختبر، فيمكن لأخصائيي الطب التناسلي أن يوصي بشفط الحيوانات المنوية عبر الجلد واستخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية. وتكون تلك الإجراءات مفيدة كذلك لمن يكون عدد الحيوانات المنوية لديهم منخفضاً للغاية.

 

كيف يتم إجراء شفط الحيوانات المنوية عبر الجلد واستخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية؟

يدخل هذين الإجراءين ضمن عملية الإخصاب في المختبر التي تبدأ بتحفيز التبويض لدى الزوجة باستخدام محفزات المبيض، لزيادة عدد البويضات الناضجة، وتحسين صحة المبيضين.

بعد تنبيه المبيضين، يراقب الطبيب تطور نمو المبيضين باستمرار عن طريق إجراءات فحص التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية واختبارات الدم. فور نضوج البويضات إلى العدد والحجم اللازمين، يستطيع الطبيب إزالتها من الرحم عبر تجويف عنق الرحم عن طريق إجراء طفيف التوغل.

تكون الخطوة التالية من تلك العملية هي استخراج الحيوانات المنوية، ويتوقف ذلك أيضاً على المشكلة الكامنة وراء العقم الذكري. ففي الحالات التي تنطوي على انسداد القنوات، سيجمع الطبيب الحيوانات المنوية عن طريق الجراحة. ولكن، إن كانت العينة التي جرى الحصول عليها لا تتضمن العدد الصحيح من الحيوانات المنوية، فسيجري الطبيب خزعة لاستخراج الأنسجة التي تحتوي الحيوانات المنوية من الخصيتين أو من منطقة الانسداد باستخدام الشفط عبر الجلد أو استخراج الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية.

وبعد جمع الحيوانات المنوية، يجري إرسال العينة إلى مختبر طب الأجنة، حيث يستخدم الطبيب الذي سينتقي الحيوانات المنوية السليمة مجهراً، ثم يحقنها في البويضات السليمة. وبعد 24 ساعة، يجري فحص البويضات التي حقنت بالحيوانات المنوية للتحقق من أي علامات على الإخصاب.

بعد بدء عملية الإخصاب، سيراقب الطبيب التطورات لمدة 5-7 أيام في بيئة منضبطة للتحقق من تطور الجنين. وفي تلك المرحلة من العملية، إن أرادت المريضة التحقق من إصابة الجنين بأي من علامات اضطرابات الصبغيات، فسيجرى اختبار جيني للإخصاب في المختبر. وبعد ذلك، سيُنقل الجنين إلى الرحم لتحقيق الحمل.

 

حدد موعداً للاستشارة:

ثبتت فاعلية إجراءات شفط الحيوانات المنوية عبر الجلد واستخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية في حالة العديد من الأزواج والزوجات الذين يعانون مشكلات العقم. إن كانت لديكم استفسارات تتعلق بإجراءات شفط الحيوانات المنوية عبر الجلد واستخلاص الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية، وتودون حجز موعد للاستشارة، فيمكنكم تحديد موعد مع أحد أخصائيي الخصوبة لدينا من خلال نموذج الحجز الإلكتروني أدناه.

PESA & TESA

Doctors Panel of PESA & TESA

Load More

Many couples face infertility due to multiple reasons and one of them can be male infertility. To resolve this problem, couples can opt for PESA and TESA procedures that use advanced technology and methods to help treat infertility so that patients can get a chance at expanding their families.

Often infertility can be caused by low motility of the sperm or low morphology which leads to difficulty in conceiving. However, couples with male infertility issues can opt for PESA and TESA procedures which are a type of needle aspiration technology that is used in retrieving sperms from the patient's epididymis, or through needle biopsies of the testis. These two procedures have been known to effectively give an opportunity to the male partner of fathering a child.

If a patient is suffering from male infertility, PESA (Percutaneous Epididymal Sperm Aspiration) and TESA (Testicular Epididymal Sperm Aspiration) are definitely two options that they should consider. Both of these procedures are done by extracting the patient's sperm from their semen sample of by conducting a testicular biopsy. Afterward, the healthiest sperm is selected for a direct inion with an egg, which facilitates fertilization and leads to pregnancy.

Which Patients Can Benefit from PESA and TESA?

The PESA and TESA procedures may become necessary for patients who are unable to achieve pregnancy caused of male infertility. Reasons for male infertility can be:

• Having a low sperm count
• Having poor sperm motility
• Blockage in ducts
• Difficulty in ejaculation
• Increased number of abnormal sperm
• Poor morphology
• Having an infectious disease
• Having immune-mediated infertility

If a patient's sperms is unable to fertilize eggs regardless of going through many IVF cycles, our reproductive specialists may recommend that the patient opts for PESA and TESA. These procedures are also beneficial for those who may have an extremely low sperm count.

How are PESA and TESA procedures performed?

Both these procedures used to retrieve sperms are included in the in-vitro fertilization process which starts with the patient being induced with ovary stimulants that can increase the number of eggs that are mature as well as improve their health in the ovaries.

While the patient is on ovarian stimulants, their doctor will consistently monitor the progress of the development of ovaries by conducting ultrasounds as well as blood tests. Once the eggs have matured to the desired number and size, the doctor then removed them from the uterus via the cervical cavity by performing a minimally invasive procedure.

The next step in the process is retrieving the sperms which also is dependent on what the underlying problem is that is causing male infertility. In cases when there is a blockage in the ducts, the doctor will collect the sperms through surgery. However, if the sample collected does not have the required amount of sperm, then the doctor will conduct a biopsy that removes tissues that contain sperms from the testicles or from the region where they are blocked through the use of percutaneous or a testicular sperm aspiration.

After the sperm has been collected, the sample is then sent to an embryology lab where the doctor will select the healthy sperm by using a microscope and later inject them into the healthy eggs. After a 24-hour time period, the egg that was injected with the sperm is examined to check for any signs of fertilization.

After the fertilization process begins, the doctor will monitor the progress for approximately 5-7 days under controlled settings to check the development of the embryo. At this point in the process, if the patient would like to check if the embryo has any signs of chromosomal abnormality by getting an IVF Genetics test done. Afterward, the embryo is then transferred into the uterus to achieve pregnancy.

Schedule a consultation:

The PESA and TESA procedures have proved effective for many couples who go through the problems of infertility. If you have any queries regarding PESA and TESA and would like to book a consultation, you can schedule an appointment with one of our fertility specialists through the online booking form available on our website.