تجميد البويضة

أطباء قسم تجميد البويضة

تحميل المزيد

هناك العديد من التحديات التي تواجه الأزواج والزوجات الذين يحاولون تشكيل أسرة، ومنها رغبة الأفراد في الإنجاب في وقت معين من حياتهم. يمكن لتجميد البويضات أن يساعد الراغبين في الإنجاب في وقت لاحق باستخدام أحدث وسائل حفظ الخصوبة.

يستطيع الأزواج والزوجات تحقيق الحمل في وقت لاحق من العمر بسهولة عن طريق حفظ البويضات والحيوانات المنوية والأجنة باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من طرق الحفظ. يمكن للعديد من الأفراد اختيار حفظ الخصوبة حيث يمكن لذلك أن يساعدهم على التغلب على القيود المصاحبة للشيخوخة التناسلية، أو إن لم يكن في إمكانهم الحمل بسبب مشكلات أخرى مثل علاجات السرطان أو القصور المبكر للمبيضين.

يراعي خبراء الخصوبة وأخصائيو الطب التناسلي في المستشفى الأمريكي الوضع الخاص لكل مريض ويبذلون قصارى جهدهم لتقديم علاجات فعالة لحفظ الخصوبة بنتائج إيجابية. وهناك عدة طرق يستطيع المرضى الاختيار بينها فيما يتعلق بحفظ الخصوبة وعلاج العقم، ومن المهم مناقشة كل الخيارات بالتفصيل الدقيق مع الطبيب وإبلاغه بهدفك الشخصي فيما يخص الأمومة.

 

ما هو تجميد البويضات؟

تجميد البويضات هو إجراء لحفظ الخصوبة وحماية القدرة التناسلية للمريضة، ومواجهة مخاوف العقم المتعلقة بالتقدم بالعمر، أو العلاج الإشعاعي، أو العلاج الكيميائي، أو غير ذلك من العلاجات. تستطيع المريضات اختيار الوقت الملائم لحملهن باستخدام تقنية التزجيج لتجميد البويضات دون إتلاف خصائصها، وضمان معدل نجاح أعلى.

 

ما هو الوقت المناسب لتجميد البويضات؟

يوصى بتجميد البويضات في الحالات التالية:

- المريضات اللاتي يرغبن في إرجاء الحمل
- المريضات اللاتي شخصت إصابتهن بحالات طبية قد تؤثر على الأعضاء التناسلية ويمكن أن تمنعهن من الإنجاب في المستقبل
- المريضات بحالات وراثية مثل متلازمة تيرنر
- المريضات اللاتي ربما يصبن بحالات مرتبطة بقصور المبيض
- في الحالات التي يجري تشخيص إصابة المريضة فيها بالسرطان، وتتلقى العلاج الكيميائي، أو العلاج الإشعاعي، أو أي نوع آخر من العلاج الذي قد يتلف البويضات أو الحيوانات المنوية

يمكن للحالات المرتبطة بالخصوبة أن تختلف من شخص إلى آخر، ولذلك يتوفر للمريضات عدة خيارات يمكنهن الاختيار من بينها ما ينطوي على أكبر الفرص لحفظ قدرتهن التناسلية. يستطيع أخصائي الخصوبة أن يحدد أي مخاطر محتملة ربما تواجهيها، وأن يحدد المسار السليم للتصرف وفق احتياجاتك وحالتك، وذلك من خلال توفير أفضل الفرص لحماية قدرتك التناسلية.

 

حفظ الخصوبة في المستشفى الأمريكي:

أتاح التعاون مؤخراً بين المستشفى الأمريكي وLivio AB، وهي شركة سويدية أصبحت من أكبر شبكات علاجات الخصوبة في المنطقة الإسكندنافية، تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات للتعامل مع العديد من المشكلات المرتبطة بالخصوبة، بما في ذلك حفظ القدرة التناسلية للاستخدام المستقبلي.

تتضمن خدمات حفظ الخصوبة ما يلي:

• الإخصاب في المختبر وتجميد الأجنة
• تجميد البويضات
• تجميد الحيوانات المنوية

تضم أحدث عيادة للخصوبة لدينا فريقاً ممتازاً من الأخصائيين الحاصلين على شهادة البورد الذين يأتيهم المرضى من كافة أنحاء الشرق الأوسط لاستشارتهم. في عيادتنا للإخصاب في المختبر، تفانينا في تقديم أحدث التقنيات والعلاجات المرتبطة بحفظ الخصوبة، بما في ذلك حفظ البويضات بتقنية التزجيج التي لا تتلف أياً من خصائص الأمشاج، بالإضافة إلى علاجات العقم.

 

ما هو إجراء تجميد البويضات؟

يشمل حفظ الخصوبة الخطوات التالية:

الزيارة الأولى: أثناء زيارتك الأولى إلى أخصائي الخصوبة، يجري الطبيب فحصاً كاملاً لطب النساء، ويقدم لكِ لاحقاً تفاصيل كيفية عمل إجراءات حفظ الخصوبة. يقوم الطبيب بعد ذلك بتحليل تقاريرك في الزيارة الثانية ويحدد جدولاً زمنياً لخطة العلاج حسب احتياجاتك.

تنبيه المبيضين: يبدأ العلاج بتحفيز المبيضين وهو ما يحدث عند بدء دورة الحيض. تُحقن الهرمونات بعد ذلك بحيث تتطور عدة بويضات. وبعد فترة تتراوح بين 10 و12 يوماً، يطلب الطبيب أشعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية، بالإضافة إلى اختبارات للدم، لتحديد نمو البويضات. وعندما تصل البويضات العدد والحجم المطلوبين، يحفز هرمون موجهة الغدد التناسلية حينذاك لضمان نضوج البويضات. يتحدد موعد لوخز الجريبات بعدها على أن يكون ذلك بعد 36 ساعة.

وخز الجريبات: ويستغرق 15-20 دقيقة في غرفة العمليات بينما تكون المريضة تحت تأثير المهدئات. يفحص الطبيب المبيضين عن طريق تجويف المهبل لوخز الجريبات وجمع البويضات داخل القنوات. تُرسل عينات البويضات بعد ذلك إلى مختبر الإخصاب في المختبر لإجراء التزجيج ويمكن صرف المريضة بعد فترة وعودتها إلى روتينها اليومي.

تزجيج البويضات: تُحفظ البويضات التي تُجمع عن طريق وخز الجريبات باستخدام وسائل وقائية متعددة، وتُحفظ بأمان في درجة حرارة -196 درجة مئوية داخل دواعم صغيرة تخزن بعد ذلك خزانات مخصصة لذلك وفي درجات حرارة محددة.

 

احجز استشارة:

يضم المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي فريقاً من الأطباء الخبراء ومختبراً متطوراً للإخصاب في المختبر، مما يتيح للأزواج والزوجات الذين يتطلعون إلى حفظ الخصوبة مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات ذات النتائج الإيجابية. إن كنتِ تفكرين في تجميد البويضات، فيمكنك تحديد موعد لاستشارة أحد مستشاري الخصوبة من خلال الرابط الآمن أدناه.

Oocyte Freezing

Doctors Panel of Oocyte Freezing

Load More

There can be many challenges that couples face while trying to build a family, one of them being individuals wanting to have children at a specific time in their lives. Oocyte Freezing can help such couples who would like to have babies at their own timetables with the use of the latest fertility preservation methods.

Couples who wish to achieve pregnancy at a later time in life can easily preserve their eggs, sperms and embryos through various preservation methods. Many individuals also opt for fertility preservation as it can help them overcome the limitations that come with reproductive aging, or if they cannot conceive due to other issues such as cancer treatments or premature ovarian failure.
The fertility experts and reproductive endocrinologists at American Hospital take great consideration when it comes to patient care and strive to provide effective fertility preservation treatments that bears favorable outcomes
There are multiple ways that patients can opt for when it comes to preserving fertility as well as treating infertility. It is important to discuss all your options in great detail with your gynecologist and let them know of what your personal goal is regarding motherhood.

What is Oocyte freezing?

Oocyte freezing is a procedure that has been developed to preserve fertility and protect the patient’s reproductive ability so that they are not at a risk of facing infertility caused by aging, radiation, chemotherapy, or other treatments. Patients can choose the appropriate time that is suited to them to become pregnant by using the vitrification technique that freezes oocytes without damaging their properties and ensuring that they have a higher success rate.

What is the right time to indicate Oocyte freezing?

Oocyte Freezing is indicated for patients under the following conditions:

• If a patient wants to postpone getting pregnant
• In cases where a patient has been diagnosed with medical conditions that may affect their reproductive ability that could prevent them from having children in the future
• Patients who may have genetic conditions, like Turner Syndrome
• Patients that may have conditions that could be associated with ovarian failure
• In cases where a patient has been diagnosed with cancer and is undergoing chemotherapy, radiation or any other sort of treatments that may damage the eggs or sperms

Cases pertaining to fertility can differ from person to person which is why patients are given multiple options that they can choose from that can greater their chances of preserving their reproductive ability. Your fertility specialist can help you to identify any potential risk that you may face and determine what the right course of action is suited for you that has the best chances of protecting your reproductive ability.

Preservation of Fertility at American Hospital:

American Hospital’s recent collaboration with Livio AB, a Sweden based company that has in recent years become one of the biggest network of fertility treatments in the Nordic region, has allowed for our Fertility clinic to offer a wide spread of services that can cater to a lot of fertility related issues including the preservation of reproductive ability for future use. Our fertility preservation services include:

• IVF and freezing of the embryo
• Freezing the eggs
• Freezing the sperms

Our newest Fertility clinic houses an excellent team of board-certified fertility specialists that patients from all over the Middle East come to consult with. At our IVF clinic, we have made it our mission to provide the latest technology and treatments when it comes to preserving fertility, such as oocyte freezing that follows the technique of vitrification which does not destroy the qualities of the gametes, as well as infertility treatments.

What is the procedure of oocyte freezing?

Fertility preservation includes the following steps:

First visit: During your first visit with your fertility specialist, your doctor will conduct a full gynecological exam and later give you the details of how the process of fertility preservation works. Your doctor will then analyze your reports on the second visit and schedule a treatment plan according to your needs.

Ovarian stimulation: Your treatment will begin with ovarian stimulation which happens when a woman’s menstruation cycle starts. Hormones are then injected so that multiple oocytes are developed. After a period of 10 to 12 days, your doctor will prescribe an ultrasound along with blood tests to determine the growth of the eggs. When the eggs have reached the required number and size, the hCG hormone is then induced to ensure the maturation of the eggs. The follicular puncture is then scheduled after a 36 hour time period.

Follicular Puncture: A follicular puncture is a 15-20 minutes long procedure that is performed in an operating room while the patient is sedated. Doctors will examine the ovaries through the vaginal cavity in order to puncture the follicles and collect the eggs inside tubes. The egg samples are then sent to the IVF laboratory to conduct vitrification and the patient can get discharged after some time and get back to their daily routine.

Oocyte vitrification: The eggs collected during follicular puncture are then preserved through multiple protective methods and are safely kept at a temperature of -196°C inside small supports which are later stored in specific tanks at specific temperatures.

Book a Consultation:

American Hospital Dubai has an experienced team of doctors and a cutting-edge in-vitro fertilization lab that gives couples who are looking to preserve fertility with a wide range of options with the best outcomes. If you are considering to freeze your eggs, you can schedule an appointment with one of our fertility advisors online.