التلقيح الصناعي

يمكن للعقم غير معروف الأسباب أن يشكل إحباطاً للباحثين عن الحمل وتكوين أسرتهم. إلا أنه مع خيارات التلقيح الصناعي، أصبح بالإمكان تحقيق الحمل من خلال الجمع بين الأمشاج (البويضات والحيوانات المنوية).

يوفر المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي ضمن المشروع المشترك مع Livio AB مختبراً طبياً متكاملاً ومزوداً بتجهيزات متخصصة لمساعدة من يعانون من العقم. تتيح التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في مجال الطب التناسلي علاجات الخصوبة وخيارات التلقيح الصناعي داخل الرحم والإخصاب في المختبر.

يضم فريقنا نخبة من الأطباء والمتخصصين في علاجات العقم، وهو ما يضمن توفير أفضل خيارات العلاج لمساعدة الباحثين عن تكوين أسرهم.

يكون التلقيح الصناعي داخل الرحم في أغلب الحالات، هو الخطوة الأولى لمساعدة من يجدون صعوبة في الحمل، ويواجهون في الوقت ذاته صعوبة في طلب المساعدة من أخصائيي علاجات الخصوبة، حيث يساعد التلقيح الصناعي داخل الرحم في حل مشاكل معينة قد تكون سبباً للعقم.

التلقيح الصناعي داخل الرحم هو إجراء غير متغلغل ولا يستغرق القيام به فترة طويلة، ويساعد على زيادة فرص الحمل في الكثير من الحالات.

 

كيف يعمل التلقيح الصناعي؟

التلقيح الصناعي، ويعرف كذلك بالتلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI)، هو إجراء للخصوبة يتم من خلال الحصول على عينة من الحيوانات المنوية للزوج وإدخالها إلى الرحم مباشرةً أثناء فترة التبويض. يعمل التلقيح الصناعي على اختصار رحلة الحيوان المنوي عبر قناتي فالوب لتجاوز عنق الرحم حتى يصل الحيوان المنوي للبويضة بشكل أسرع وبطريقة أسهل للمساعدة في زيادة فرص الحمل.

يزيد الخضوع للتلقيح الصناعي داخل الرحم فرص الحمل لعدة أسباب، منها:

- بما أن عينة السائل المنوي تخضع للمعالجة في مختبر الخصوبة، يقتصر الاختيار على الحيوانات المنوية السليمة وحدها والتي يمكنها إخصاب البويضة
- يكون إدخال الحيوانات المنوية إلى الرحم في وقت التبويض
- يتم تحفيز المبيضين عن طريق إعطاء هرمون يمكنه تحفيز المبيض على إطلاق البويضات الناضجة
- كامل الإجراء يكون تحت التحكم والسيطرة الكاملة من الأخصائيين، وهو ما يضمن إتمام جميع المراحل بفاعلية

ما هي الحالات التي يساعد التلقيح الصناعي فيها؟

يساعد التلقيح الصناعي الأشخاص الذين تتمثل مخاوفهم الرئيسية في ضعف حركة الحيوانات المنوية، والعقم غير المفسّر، بالإضافة للمشكلات المتعلقة بوصول الحيوانات المنوية. يساعد التلقيح الصناعي داخل الرحم كل من حالات العقم الأنثوي والذكري على حد سواء.

 

كيف يتم التلقيح الصناعي؟

فيما يلي خطوات وإجراءات التلقيح الصناعي داخل الرحم:

- تحفيز المبيضين: يُعطى هرمون يلعب دور المحفز لنضوج البويضة وتطورها.
- إعداد الجريبات: يجري الأطباء بضع إجراءات للتصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية والحصول على عينات الدم بغرض تحديد ما إذا كانت الجريبات قد نمت إلى الحجم والعدد اللازمين. بعد الحصول على النتائج، يُعطى هرمون موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمائية البشرِيّة (hCG) لتحفيز التبويض. يتحدد بعد ذلك موعد للتلقيح الصناعي بعد 36 ساعة.
- تمكين السائل المنوي: يطلب من الزوج تقديم عينة من السائل المنوي قبل بضع ساعات من التلقيح في يوم الإجراء، ويختار الأخصائي بعدها اختيار الحيوانات المنوية ذات الحركة الجيدة والجودة الأفضل، حتى تزيد إمكانية الإخصاب.
- التلقيح: يتم إدخال السائل المنوي بعد ذلك إلى الرحم عبر قسطرة بواسطة خبير الخصوبة، ثم ترتاح المريضة لبضع دقائق وتغادر المستشفى.

بعد استكمال الإجراء، يحدد الطبيب التاريخ الأنسب لاختبار الحمل، ويكون ذلك عادةً بعد 15 يوماً من الإجراء. وبعد الحصول على النتيجة الإيجابية، يتحدد موعد للتصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية للتأكد من وجود كيس الجنين. وبعدها، يمكن مراقبة الحمل بسهولة مع طبيب النساء بشكل طبيعي.

 

احجز موعداً:

يوفر مركز الإخصاب في المختبر في المستشفى الأمريكي المصمم حسب معايير Livio، مجموعة واسعة من علاجات الخصوبة التي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجاتكم في رحلتكم إلى تحقيق حمل آمن وناجح. إن كنتم تواجهون مشكلات في الحمل، يمكنكم تحديد موعد للاستشارة مع أحد خبراء الخصوبة لدينا في المستشفى الأمريكي، وذلك باستخدام النموذج الآمن أدناه.

أطباء قسم التلقيح الصناعي

سعد نانو

المدير الطبي لعيادة الطب التناسلي والعقم - استشاري الطب التناسلي والخصوبة

عربي, الإنجليزية, الفرنسية, السويدية

تحميل المزيد

Intrauterine insemination (IUI)

Unexplained infertility can be troublesome for couples who are trying to conceive. However, Intrauterine insemination (IUI) has become a widespread method in the journey toward building a family through the use of sophisticated technologies that aid in the combining of gametes (eggs and sperms).

In a joint venture between American Hospital and Livio AB, the latter has extended its medical expertise to build a specialized fertility laboratory that will help individuals struggling with infertility. Through the use of advanced technology in the field of reproductive medicine, couples who are seeking fertility treatments will be provided with the option of intrauterine insemination and in-vitro fertilization at American Hospital Dubai.

Our excellent team of physicians with specialized infertility treatments ensures that patients are provided with the best possible treatment options and care that can help them build their families.

For couples who face difficulty in conceiving and seek the help of medical professionals for fertility treatments, intrauterine insemination is often the first step to take that can aid them to overcome certain reasons that may be causing infertility. Intrauterine insemination is a non-invasive procedure that does not take too long to perform and helps increase a couple’s chance of conceiving.

How does Intrauterine insemination (IUI) work?

It is a fertility procedure where the spouse’s semen sample is collected and introduced directly into the uterus while the woman is ovulating. The sperm's path through the fallopian tubes is shortened since the procedure allows for the cervix to be bypassed, hence making its way to the egg faster and more easily and causing a pregnancy.

Getting an IUI significantly increases the chances of getting pregnant for a number of reasons that include:

- Since the semen sample is processed in a fertility lab, only healthy sperms that have the capability of fertilizing an egg are picked up
- The sperms are introduced into the uterus at the time of ovulation
- The ovaries are stimulated by inducing a hormone which can then stimulate the ovary to release eggs that are mature
- The procedure is done under great control that ensures all stages are performed effectively

When should you get Intrauterine insemination (IUI)?

Individuals or couples whose main concern is low sperm motility, unexplained infertility as well as issues with sperm delivery are good candidates for intrauterine insemination. This procedure can be carried out in cases of both female infertility and male infertility.

How is Intrauterine insemination (IUI) administered?

The process for Intrauterine Insemination includes:

- Ovarian Stimulation: A hormone is induced that acts as a stimulant for the maturation and development of an egg.
- Follicular Preparation: In order to determine if follicles have grown in desirable size and number, doctors proceed with a few ultrasounds and blood samples. After the results have come, the hormone hCG is given in order to induce ovulation. Intrauterine insemination (IUI) is then scheduled after a period of 36 hours.
- Semen Capacitation: The husband is expected to give a semen sample a few hours prior to the insemination on the day of the procedure. Sperms that have good mobility as well as quality are selected by the Andrologist so that the capacity of fertilization is increased.
- Insemination: The semen sample is then introduced into the uterus through a catheter by a fertility expert. The patient then has to rest for a couple of minutes and is later free to go.

After the procedure is completed, your doctor will provide you with the optimal date when you should take a blood pregnancy test, which is usually 15 days after the procedure has been conducted. After the blood result comes out positive, you can then schedule an ultrasound to confirm the embryo sac. Later, the patient can easily monitor their pregnancy with their usual gynecologist.

Book an Appointment:

The IVF Center at American Hospital, built according to the standards of Livio, has a wide range of fertility treatments that can cater to your needs in your journey to achieve a safe and successful pregnancy. If you are having issues with conceiving, you can book a consultation with one of our fertility experts at American Hospital by using the secure online form available on our website.

Doctors Panel of Intrauterine insemination (IUI)

Saad Nano

Medical Director of IVF Clinic - Consultant Reproductive Medicine & Fertility

Arabic, English, French, Swedish

Load More