عيادة الخصوبة (الإخصاب في المختبر)

ضمن إطار سعيه الدائم للتطوّر والتوسّع تقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية المتنوعة والتركيز على استخدام تكنولوجيا عالمية بالإضافة إلى رعاية ممتازة للمرضى، افتتح المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي عيادة الإخصاب في المختبر، وذلك بالشراكة مع Livio وتوظيف الخبرات العريقة والمشهود لها في مجال الخصوبة، التي ساعدت الآلاف من الأزواج والزوجات في حل المشكلات المتعلقة بالعقم وغير ذلك من المشكلات ذات الصلة، وتمكينهم من تحقيق أحلامهم في الإنجاب وغيرها من خدمات الإخصاب في المختبر.

مشروع المستشفى الأمريكي مع Livio لحلول الإخصاب في المختبر:

يمثل العقم والحالات الأخرى ذات الصلة مشكلة للأزواج والزوجات الذين يبحثون عن أملهم في الحمل والإنجاب. ومع التطورات الأخيرة في حلول الخصوبة، تنامى طلب خدمات الخصوبة بشكل لافت. وانطلاقاً من إدراك المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي لحاجة المجتمع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة إلى مختبرات حلول الإخصاب، قد المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي، الذراع الصحي لمجموعة محمد وعبيد الملّا، مشروعاً مشتركاً مع شركة Livio AB السويدية، وهي أكبر مقدمي حلول الإخصاب المخبري في الدول الإسكندنافية. ووفقاً لهذه الشراكة، أطلق المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي عيادة الإخصاب التي تتبع المعايير العالية لدى Livio لتوفير مجموعة شاملة من حلول الإخصاب في المختبر للأفراد والأزواج الباحثين عن تكوين أسرهم أو إنجاب أطفال آخرين. يقدم المختبر الاختبارات التشخيصية وحلول الإخصاب، فضلاً عن مرافق تجميد البويضات والحيوانات المنوية.

أتاح المشروع المشترك للمستشفى الأمريكي أن يقدم للأزواج والزوجات الذين يعانون العقم مجموعة واسعة من حلول وعلاجات الإخصاب والتي تشمل:

  • تحفيز التبويض
  • إجراءات فحوص الخصوبة
  • الإخصاب في المختبر (أطفال الأنابيب)
  • حفظ الحيوانات المنوية في بنك النطاف
  • تجميد البويضات
  • تجميد الأجنة
  • التلقيح داخل الرحم
  • الفحوص الجينية قبل الغرس وغيرها من خدمات الاختبارات

يتبنى المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي رؤية واضحة تتمثل في تقديم أحدث خدمات الرعاية الصحية وفق أعلى المعايير، ويبذل مركز الإخصاب في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي، الذي يوظّف الخبرات الطبية لدى Livio، قصارى جهده للعمل بنفس الرؤية للتعامل مع المشكلات التناسلية وحلول الإخصاب، من تسهيل توفيرها لجميع الأفراد والأزواج الراغبين بالحصول عليها.

حسب إحصائيات الخصوبة التي وفرتها منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO)، فإن قرابة 50 إلى 80 مليون شخص حول العالم يعانون من مشكلات تتعلق بالخصوبة. ومن هنا جاء مشروع عيادة الإخصاب في المستشفى الأمريكي في دبي بهدف خفض هذا الرقم وتقديم أفضل علاجات الإخصاب في المختبر للأزواج والزوجات، وتوفير حلول الخصوبة بسهولة وبفاعلية.

يجلب هذا المشروع الجديد بين المستشفى الأمريكي وLivio تغيراً إيجابياً في السياحة الطبية، حيث يجعل الإمارات العربية المتحدة مركز جذب فيي المنطقة للباحثين عن حلول العقم والإخصاب. أتاحت هذه الشراكة إنشاء مركز للإخصاب في المختبر في دبي ليقدم مجموعة واسعة من علاجات العقم، والتي ستزيد بالتأكيد من نجاح علاج مشاكل الإخصاب والحمل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

أطباء قسم عيادة الخصوبة (الإخصاب في المختبر)

آرفا داناليوالا

رئيسة قسم أمراض النساء والتوليد

الإنجليزية, كوجراتي, الهندية, تاميل, أوردو

سعد نانو

المدير الطبي لعيادة الطب التناسلي والعقم - استشاري الطب التناسلي والخصوبة

عربي, الإنجليزية, الفرنسية, السويدية

سالم طاهر شرع الله

استشاري التخدير وعلاج الألم التدخلي

عربي, الإنجليزية

تحميل المزيد

Fertility Clinic (IVF)

While continuing to deliver vast healthcare services in addition to an emphasis on the use of world-class technology along with excellent patient care, American Hospital Dubai has now extended its medical expertise in the field of fertility in order to aid couples with problems pertaining to infertility and other related issues. Providing fertility care and treatments to our patients across all our medical facilities allows us to expand our reach further to treat a wide range of healthcare needs.

American Hospital’s Venture with Livio for IVF Treatments:

Infertility and other related conditions have long been an issue for couples hoping to conceive and grow their families. With recent advancements in fertility treatments, the demand for fertility services has grown significantly. American Hospital Dubai, part of Mohamed & Obaid Al Mulla Group, realizing the need for in vitro fertilization (IVF) in the UAE has recently signed a joint venture with Sweden-based company, Livio AB. The organization has shown exponential growth in the world of fertility care and is the largest provider of IVF treatments in the Nordic region. As per the high standards of Livio, a specialized laboratory has been built at American Hospital which complies with the agreement between the two. The laboratory will provide its patients with diagnostic testing as well as egg or sperm freezing facilities.

The joint venture between the two companies has allowed American Hospital to offer couples struggling with infertility a wide array of treatments that include:

  • Stimulation of ovulation
  • Fertility workup procedures
  • In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)
  • Sperm banking
  • Eggs freezing
  • Embryo freezing
  • Intra uterine insemination
  • PGT and other testing services

American Hospital Dubai has always had a clear-cut vision of providing its patients with top-notch healthcare services. The IVF Center, which will follow the medical expertise of Livio, strives to carry out the same vision while addressing reproductive issues with thorough care, accessible treatments, and precision.

As per the fertility statistics that have been provided by World Health Organization (WHO), there are approximately 50 to 80 million individuals in the world experiencing problems pertaining to fertility. However, this joint venture aims to bring that number down and provide couples with the best IVF treatments that can help effectively resolve their fertility issues.

This new venture between American Hospital and Livio brings about a positive change in medical tourism as well since it will make the UAE a focal point for patients across the region with fertility concerns. The partnership that has allowed for the creation of an IVF center in Dubai will deliver a wide spectrum of treatments for infertility that will surely increase pregnancy outcomes in the UAE.

Doctors Panel of Fertility Clinic (IVF)

Arva Dhanaliwala

Chief of Obstetrics and Gynecology

English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

Saad Nano

Medical Director of IVF Clinic - Consultant Reproductive Medicine & Fertility

Arabic, English, French, Swedish

Salim Taher Sherllalah

Consultant Anesthesiology and Interventional Pain Management

Arabic, English

Load More